wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Tuju ‘love rival’ charged
#31 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 2:27:50 PM

yep probably the problem is Tuju. He really does need to move on. the gachungwa seems very confident. Sometimes a man just needs to accept the gsu guy is better and move on. Hii aibu aibu ya magazeti is not worth it.
#32 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:04:35 PM

evidence evidence...with this he doesn't have to go Mutunga or Phillip moi way.
#33 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:09:53 PM

evidence evidence...with this he doesn't have to go Mutunga or Phillip moi way.

Which evidence are we talking about here, Tuju's complaint to the police was that somebody had tresspassed his home......

.......on twirra, 'eti he lost both the elections and the erections......dead!!!!
xyzee
#34 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:17:50 PM

maybe tuju is getting the evidence to show that his wife has given him heartache and openly dogging him. might not be as stupid as we may think.

@alma

Ditto

Perhaps he did not have tangible evidence to support the divorce case.

a while back we had to intervene in what we thought was a domestic violence case involving one of our neghbours. apparently the guy was scheduled to travel out of town but cancelled the trip, only to return home in the evening unexpect and found some guy, who upon seeing him escaped through the back door, he tried running after him but the wife blocked his way then started screeming claiming the guy was beating her up.

When we got there the guy was looking confused and visibly furious and to make matters worse he was drunk; of couse the wife denied having anyone in the house and claimed that the guy had picked up a fight after she asked him about his dranken state.

This bacame a case of his word against her's (they live alone)the fact that the guy was drunk did not help matters.

#35 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:24:35 PM

xyzee wrote:
maybe tuju is getting the evidence to show that his wife has given him heartache and openly dogging him. might not be as stupid as we may think.

@alma

Ditto

Perhaps he did not have tangible evidence to support the divorce case.

a while back we had to intervene in what we thought was a domestic violence case involving one of our neghbours. apparently the guy was scheduled to travel out of town but cancelled the trip, only to return home in the evening unexpect and found some guy, who upon seeing him escaped through the back door, he tried running after him but the wife blocked his way then started screeming claiming the guy was beating her up.

When we got there the guy was looking confused and visibly furious and to make matters worse he was drunk; of couse the wife denied having anyone in the house and claimed that the guy had picked up a fight after she asked him about his dranken state.

This bacame a case of his word against her's (they live alone)the fact that the guy was drunk did not help matters.

women can't be this cold hearted. Or can they?
#36 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:34:07 PM

The good old days!!!

Ngong
#37 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:59:27 PM

How old is this Ogunda guy?
He looks young, maybe his first love.
He needs counseling!
#38 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 4:00:23 PM

Ok..there is something I am not getting. Tuju and the wife still lives together? And that wife still invites the GSU guy to their main house?

The wife still lives in one of Tuju's home.....huyu jamaa ni 'long lilo' kabisa!!!!

Bibi halindwi na bunduki!!! Kanungo....
#39 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 4:01:38 PM

Ok..there is something I am not getting. Tuju and the wife still lives together? And that wife still invites the GSU guy to their main house?

The wife still lives in one of Tuju's home.....huyu jamaa ni 'long lilo' kabisa!!!!

Bibi halindwi na bunduki!!! Kanungo....

#40 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 4:06:17 PM

DAMN. Hapa ndipo unaweza maliza mtu.

Women. Women. Womeb. Women. Women

5 Pages«<2345>