Greatest Habits
seppuku
#11 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 9:10:13 AM

Oh, and...

3) reading too...

How could I forget that?
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
#12 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:02:09 AM

1. Exersing
2. Doing good to the community
#13 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 11:37:03 AM

1. loving myself
2. living life simply - (no stressing out)
3. reading

what i intend to improve on

1. Prayer
2. Relationships
3. community work

what i am not sure what to do with

1. exercise
2. eating right
Blackberry
#14 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:01:06 PM

1. loving myself
3. reading

1. Prayer
2. Relationships
3. community work

1. exercise
2. eating right

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

seppuku
#15 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:04:57 PM

@Wendz, I especially like 2. Living simply. I don't know exactly what it means for you, but for me is refusing to succumb to the pressure from corporations (advertising) and society (friends, colleagues, relatives e.t.c) to live life in a certain way. When you think about it, it's amazing how many things human beings do without thinking. Like moving to a bigger house because everyone else seems to be moving to a bigger house. Nothing wrong with that, but let that not be your motivation. Rather, do you have need for all the space? Can you afford it? Maybe I should add a 4th habit;

4) Thinking. Yes, thinking.
Learn first to treat your time as you would your money, then treat your money as you do your time.
Memmy
#16 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:09:25 PM

- Living within my means
- Loving myself

Working on
- Praying and Studying the Word
- Community work
Blackberry
#17 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:12:16 PM

@Wendz u stole my thots almost..
1.saving

Working on
Prayer
Eating right...aagh!! most health food is bland

looking for an Exercise regime that will work 4 me

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#18 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:23:26 PM

Sijui kama ni best habits ( worst habIts) ama ni greatest habits...lakini my best ni kupenda watu
#19 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 12:24:11 PM

Millions of us are feeling left out...isn't Landing a great habit ?
Meduza
#20 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 1:26:56 PM

1. loving myself
3. reading

1. Prayer
2. Relationships
3. community work

1. exercise
2. eating right

Applause Applause Applause Pray Pray Pray
You cant win, unless you first begin....