#71 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:06:00 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
My DSTV ilikatika immediately after the CL final, I am renewing it in August.

BBA has never worked for me. I don't understand it. I associate it with petty idlers

There are people who make ten times what you snf they watch it. What do you do with your extra time. People work from 8 to 5 and then they relax. What do you do from 5 pm onwards? Take your boot to k street. Some people are just disgusting. Respect what others watch. Hawajakuuliza uwalipie dstv

You must be high on your own urine nikka!

what does all that crap have to do with my post?
Okay
U wanna know what I do with my free time

I spend it on www.bet365.com

I make at least $450 daily..I said daily, Nikka!

100 times more than what you make, nincompoop!!

I am out!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Go swim in your own urine!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Ama akunywe aache kiherehere

OMG! This cant be Wazua...matusi ya wazua inakuanga intelligent. Sio ya kijinga kama hii! The Wazua I knew since 2007 is a bit different. People differ, call each other names, but intelligently...aiii

Blame it on kelele.co and motomoto...by the way enewe ukienda kwa butcher the surgeon there wunt ask ou if the kilo of meat you are buying is from betting money atachukua tu...
BGL
#72 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 4:54:40 PM

Yaani............. this is the best BBA representative Kenya could get? Si wange-recruit from Wazua. @aemathenge @guru267 @essyk would have made better representation and project the image of kenya positively.

History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
#73 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 5:37:31 PM

........how blonde will our Huddah get in the house, according to her, Addis Ababa is such a great country.......from the BBA house!!!!!!

d'oh! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@McDoba you can't be serious!!! For real???

This is an embarassment to all Kenyans!
Buster
#74 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 6:59:14 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
My DSTV ilikatika immediately after the CL final, I am renewing it in August.

BBA has never worked for me. I don't understand it. I associate it with petty idlers

There are people who make ten times what you snf they watch it. What do you do with your extra time. People work from 8 to 5 and then they relax. What do you do from 5 pm onwards? Take your boot to k street. Some people are just disgusting. Respect what others watch. Hawajakuuliza uwalipie dstv

You must be high on your own urine nikka!

what does all that crap have to do with my post?
Okay
U wanna know what I do with my free time

I spend it on www.bet365.com

I make at least $450 daily..I said daily, Nikka!

100 times more than what you make, nincompoop!!

I am out!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Go swim in your own urine!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Ama akunywe aache kiherehere

OMG! This cant be Wazua...matusi ya wazua inakuanga intelligent. Sio ya kijinga kama hii! The Wazua I knew since 2007 is a bit different. People differ, call each other names, but intelligently...aiii

Totally Dismayed!!!!
#75 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 9:14:32 PM

BGL wrote:
Yaani............. this is the best BBA representative Kenya could get? Si wange-recruit from Wazua. @aemathenge @guru267 @essyk would have made better representation and project the image of kenya positively.

Sasa mimi umeniwacha kwanini.Ama they said they dont want plus sizes.
Mimi ningewakilisha sawasawa.
#76 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 8:50:07 AM

.........now our super blonde has promised sex in the house on Sunday if Africa saves her!!!!
#77 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 9:15:06 AM

.........now our super blonde has promised sex in the house on Sunday if Africa saves her!!!!

showz how she is a low life and a air head...no morals etc
ChumsQuest
#78 Posted : Thursday, May 30, 2013 10:44:20 AM

Annabel has a big mouth with nice lips compare to Huddah...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Applause Applause Applause

If Huddah's supposed "socialite" competitor Verah (she of the dendai) had made the cut, we'd have had a chance to see some of the largest gluteus maximus ever seen on BBA! Socialites sio? More like ratchets!

Ok, so maka you are all for big mouthes?? heh?
#79 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 3:58:09 PM

She's promised to whom?

One of the housemates?

The people in the pictures posted here? smile

She's most probably going to get evicted on Sunday.
#80 Posted : Friday, May 31, 2013 4:03:15 PM

jguru wrote:

She's promised to whom?

One of the housemates?
The people in the pictures posted here? smile

She's most probably going to get evicted on Sunday.

....si ni kuifanya huko ndani for Africans if they save her!!!!
16 Pages«<678910>»