wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

Condoms -company policy
Mjasirii
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:06:58 PM

Why do people think these condoms will only come in handy at the work place????

Exactment!!!
I once heard a friend of my neighbor saying that the free CDs are normally smaller, kweli-rongo?

Burst hakuna
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:08:48 PM

am working late today!Sad
Lawd have mercy.

Are the Condoms male, female or both?

#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:10:54 PM

Lawd have mercy.

no idea but ur guess is as good as mine.
do women wear cds?
Me thinks it's away of catching those who can't hold themselves.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:47:04 PM

Condoms - Use them correctly and consistently if you are sexually active.

*Check the expiry date
*check for sturdiness, that the trapped air is still intact
*Open the condom wrapper using the easy-tear edges. Donot pinch the latex sheath
*Make sure the pine is fully erect
*Pinch the entire reservoir at the tip of the condom shut. This eliminates the possibility of creating an air pocket inside the condom when it is worn, reducing the chance of breakage and providing the semen with a place to go during ejaculation
* Roll the condom on
* Immediately after ejaculation, withdraw pine and remove condom using a clean TP.
* Dispose of the condom discretely.
* Show your company thumbs up sign. Avoid Regrets.
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:18:48 PM

Tebes wrote:
Condoms - Use them correctly and consistently if you are sexually active.

*Check the expiry date
*check for sturdiness, that the trapped air is still intact
*Open the condom wrapper using the easy-tear edges. Donot pinch the latex sheath
*Make sure the pine is fully erect
*Pinch the entire reservoir at the tip of the condom shut. This eliminates the possibility of creating an air pocket inside the condom when it is worn, reducing the chance of breakage and providing the semen with a place to go during ejaculation
* Roll the condom on
* Immediately after ejaculation, withdraw pine and remove condom using a clean TP.
* Dispose of the condom discretely.
* Show your company thumbs up sign. Avoid Regrets.

Sielewi hapo!!!
d'oh! d'oh!

#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 1:18:05 AM

Do you think that companies which insist on storing Condoms for use by staff in 'in case of need' encourage zero grazing in the work place?

I hate to imagine that there's a huge stock of cd's where I am applying for a job.

@essyk, sasa wewe ni wale at the end of the interview when you are asked 'do you have any questions for the panel' you ask them 'what is the company condom policy?' smile
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 11:49:18 AM

jguru wrote:
Makombosto = Safe Landings.

Maybe your health insurance company has alerted management about something...

But, Wakenya ni wale wale. Lots of makombostos at KDF bathrooms, but still the soldiers don't use them. Years back, UoN used to have them in the bathrooms too.

What I meant is, your HMO has informed your company that lots of employees are getting treated for STIs and probably HIV.

If a secretary comes to the clinic with gonorrhea, and the tea-lady comes in with gonorrhea, and the boss comes in with gonorrhea, then...

That's why there's a strip of rubbers in the washrooms. It's a fact that employees land while in the office. Emphasis is on safe landing.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 12:39:26 PM

Am wrote:
Ericsson wrote:
Fyeka kila mtu nazo hadi cleaner na tea girl

I have always thought @essysk is a "lander" not a "landed on".
@essysk please clarify . ama you are both

Aaaaaiiiii....how now? If there is anyone who has been vocal fighting for her gender in Wazua, its essyk. There is no way u can confuse her with Andrew Mbugua, she is a real one, sio wa kujiforce via the high court!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 1:00:32 PM

jguru wrote:
Makombosto = Safe Landings.

Maybe your health insurance company has alerted management about something...

But, Wakenya ni wale wale. Lots of makombostos at KDF bathrooms, but still the soldiers don't use them. Years back, UoN used to have them in the bathrooms too.

What I meant is, your HMO has informed your company that lots of employees are getting treated for STIs and probably HIV.

If a secretary comes to the clinic with gonorrhea, and the tea-lady comes in with gonorrhea, and the boss comes in with gonorrhea, then...

That's why there's a strip of rubbers in the washrooms. It's a fact that employees land while in the office. Emphasis is on safe landing.

eeeeew.
But it's a global company policy so we dance to it.
That landing in office is Zero Grazing.I wonder how people manage to concentrate.It's just bad.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 29, 2013 1:21:04 PM

Lawd have mercy.

no idea but ur guess is as good as mine.
do women wear cds?