wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

Now who will we blame?
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:07:01 PM

Now that the eternal bogeyman looks like he is out of action, who will we blame for:

1. MPs unanimously raising their salaries 2 months after taking office, and zero achievements?
2. Deaths and killing in Bungoma, North Eastern etc?
3. Countrywide blackout?
4. Now water in most neighborhoods in Nairobi?
5. No money for Council workers in Mombasa?
6. Falling interest rates?
7. Falling shilling?

We need to find a scapegoat fast fast, its never OUR fault.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:23:02 PM

I also have no enemy to fight and some people who survived on name calling and spreading propaganda must be having it rough.Even wazua is dull.
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:26:30 PM

I wonder who will become the new bogeyman? Are there indications there might be some candidates to take that position?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:37:29 PM

Now that the eternal bogeyman looks like he is out of action, who will we blame for:

1. MPs unanimously raising their salaries 2 months after taking office, and zero achievements?
3. Countrywide blackout?
7. Falling shilling?

Aint this a good thing??
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:58:03 PM

And sadly looks like the guy has accepted and moved on. Provocations gets no reactions. Why did he heal so fast .......
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:07:45 PM

And sadly looks like the guy has accepted and moved on. Provocations gets no reactions. Why did he heal so fast .......

The didgital duo are busy touring the world, mara 5 state visit in a 100Million jet, mara UK in UK,UK in SA, UK in Saos Sudan...and today Samoei is on a 15hrs flight to Tokyo for a weeklong hiatous....mmmmmmm.....Kusemewa na kutotendewa!

#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:19:42 PM

3. Countrywide blackout?
7. Falling shilling?

Aint this a good thing??

Last time that happened, we had unrestrained consumption, and massive inflation. Remember?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:24:49 PM

Even the apologists are fast losing the defense stunts!!!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:30:26 PM

Candidates for blame:

1. ICC
2. Obama
3. Bensouda
4. The West
5. O̶u̶r̶s̶e̶l̶v̶e̶s̶

Any more? Can we blame them for clashes, lousy rulers and general lousy infrastructure? Pls help folks!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:34:28 PM

so... where is this gloating headed to?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:38:45 PM

It's headed to a National Tax Boycott which I pray works out http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=24479
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:52:14 PM

Sasa mambo ya digital ni kubeba ma supuuu kwa jet headed majuu, afadhali wazee like Agwas whose KPLC had been diconnected long time ago.

#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 8:54:40 PM

[quote=muganda]It's headed to a National Tax Boycott which I pray works out http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=24479[/quote]

But for us the employed the boycott is neither here or there!
We wil have to be taxed even more should the self employued/biznessmen like yu honor your threats!
Sad Sad

#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:01:37 PM

Even the breaking news is no longer there.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:20:46 PM

Even the breaking news is no longer there.

Hahahahaha...Now how will we survive without toothcombs? But we can fast n furiously start blaming ICC for all our ills. Africa's "democratically elected" leaders have already set the pace...
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:24:03 PM

Teething problems. Now that cabinet secretaries are in place, its only a matter of time

#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:27:46 PM

Teething problems. Now that cabinet secretaries are in place, its only a matter of time

I dont think so this might...read MIGHT be presidency with the biggest problems it all depends how he handles them plus his team...very thin ice.
#18 Posted: : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:34:41 PM

3. Countrywide blackout?
7. Falling shilling?

Aint this a good thing??

Last time that happened, we had unrestrained consumption, and massive inflation. Remember?

Modern day economics has really changed countries are surviving with their rates at 2.5% or even lower...in anycase we can play around with money supply...
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:03:52 PM

Mimi naomba kesi ya icc itokomee mbali so that Kamwana can focus on the country....
ICC imekuwa destraction... though its the main reason the 'give me ambassador to TZ nn al be satisfied' went for the seat.... i believe when focusef he can deliver... lakini sasa hii 'Heegh' kisirani tupu for 39m Kenyans...
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 11:49:11 PM

I dont think so this might...read MIGHT be presidency with the biggest problems it all depends how he handles them plus his team...very thin ice.

He has first hand experience from daddy, Em Oh One is a bosom buddy as is Baba Jimmy. He's not radical. Kenya is safe. Sida is the people who always want action, the impatient ones. Remember Kamwana wants a second term. This is nyweeee to prosperity