16 Pages«<45678>»
BIG Brother Season 8 (2013)
marex
#51 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:30:11 PM

bkismat wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
My DSTV ilikatika immediately after the CL final, I am renewing it in August.

BBA has never worked for me. I don't understand it. I associate it with petty idlers

There are people who make ten times what you snf they watch it. What do you do with your extra time. People work from 8 to 5 and then they relax. What do you do from 5 pm onwards? Take your boot to k street. Some people are just disgusting. Respect what others watch. Hawajakuuliza uwalipie dstv

What is this rant for? You can't force one to watch what he doesn't like. Kila nyani na starehe zake.

@ Motomoto..... U don't have to reveal that you are still in mental diapers with your kindergartenish posts. Grow the hell up!!
The way I am
#52 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:32:40 PM

Well a father and a mother laboured somewhere to raise them up.
And many of you with daughters pray hard.
matata
#53 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:33:18 PM

faa wrote:
Huddah has been banged by samoei as well as rao..n many other men as well

The other kenyan rep in bba is a lesbian...

Well...hii ni life..wish them all the best washinde hiyo 25m wajisaidie

Say what??? Jamameni mko serious? I thot my 2 braths r saved??
kelele.com
#54 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:38:56 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

BBA has never worked for me. I don't understand it. I associate it with petty idlers

There are people who make ten times what you snf they watch it. What do you do with your extra time. People work from 8 to 5 and then they relax. What do you do from 5 pm onwards? Take your boot to k street. Some people are just disgusting. Respect what others watch. Hawajakuuliza uwalipie dstv

You must be high on your own urine nikka!

what does all that crap have to do with my post?
Okay
U wanna know what I do with my free time

I spend it on www.bet365.com

I make at least $450 daily..I said daily, Nikka!

100 times more than what you make, nincompoop!!

I am out!!!

Go swim in your own urine!!
Sina Signature. NKT
kelele.com
#55 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:40:42 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Okay

I am out!!!

Go swim in your own urine!!
Sina Signature. NKT
marex
#56 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 10:49:03 PM

kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Okay

I am out!!!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Go swim in your own urine!!
Applause Applause Applause Applause

Ama akunywe aache kiherehere
The way I am
#57 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:04:13 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Okay

I am out!!!

Wooiee ni nini?

Kwanini mnatukanana hivyo.Si hio ni tabia ya fb.

Please let us keep Wazua as clean as possible.Agree to disagree.

#58 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:15:04 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Okay

I am out!!!

Wooiee ni nini?

and me calling Ahmednassir a cock sucker(which is proper English) am asked to apologise...sasa hawa ni baba zao...
Motomoto
#59 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:23:30 PM

marex wrote:
kelele.com wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
Motomoto wrote:
kelele.com wrote:

Okay

I am out!!!

Wooiee ni nini?

and me calling Ahmednassir a cock sucker(which is proper English) am asked to apologise...sasa hawa ni baba zao...

"Never argue with an idiot; he will bring you down to his level and win from experience.”
― Brad Slipiec

You win man
#60 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 12:31:34 AM

Wa wa wa... si the mamas in that house this tim are hot!
Eish, yaani I wanna relocate to Namibia!

Kenya tumekwisha!

16 Pages«<45678>»