wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

4 Pages«<234
walifika kweli?
#31 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:12:29 PM

For Sport wrote:
We (Kenyans) are all going to the same place. Irrespective of whether you voted or not. Irrespective of who you cast your vote for. Same problems, same opportunities, same country. Tugange yajao

tell them...

Hata wewe @Maka you are saying this ? Ama you have stopped reminding us who we voted for?
Ngong
#32 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 9:22:46 PM

murenj wrote:
I remember TNA supporters from a nearby ethnic group chanting 'tumefika' in from of the cameras, immediately the election results were announced. well today I saw a female Hawker from that ethnic group fleeing from city council askaris, baby strapped on the back, goods for sale in another hand......so much of 'tumefika' chanting....but lets move on...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Sad
murenj
#33 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 8:17:14 AM

I overheard the following conversation in a PSV:

MWANANCH 1( talking on the phone) harro?
pause.
MWANANCH 1 sisi tuko wazima.....

pause

MWANANCH 1 assante kwa kutukumbuka....eh.....eh...eh..

pause

MWANANCH 1: Uchaguzi ulikuwa msuri sana....eh...eh....eh...Lakini mutu yetu alishindwa na huyo Jaruo..

pause
MWANANCH 1: kesi itaenda kotini..Waititu amesema hivyo.....

you have it folks....Historically, Luos are not people......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Muheani
#34 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 8:54:35 AM

murenj wrote:

pause.

pause

pause

MWANANCH 1: Uchaguzi ulikuwa msuri sana....eh...eh....eh...Lakini mutu yetu alishindwa na huyo Jaruo..

pause

you have it folks....Historically, Luos are not people......Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

d'oh! d'oh! ....@murenj...
You Got Serious Beef with A Certain Peoples. May B make It Personal, What Did They Do To You?
#35 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 9:10:55 AM

Amores wrote:
For Sport wrote:
We (Kenyans) are all going to the same place. Irrespective of whether you voted or not. Irrespective of who you cast your vote for. Same problems, same opportunities, same country. Tugange yajao

tell them...

Hata wewe @Maka you are saying this ? Ama you have stopped reminding us who we voted for?

It is true when the grim reaper comes calling huwezi hepa am sure you,ve watched Final destination...On who people voted for I believe there were better candidates sadly coz of reasons known to all of us they can never lead this country...
The good book say this..."God appoints all authority good or bad"
Let everyone be subject to the governing authorities, for there is no authority except that which God has established. The authorities that exist have been established by God. 2 Consequently, whoever rebels against the authority is rebelling against what God has instituted, and those who do so will bring judgment on themselves. 3 For rulers hold no terror for those who do right, but for those who do wrong. Do you want to be free from fear of the one in authority? Then do what is right and you will be commended. 4 For the one in authority is God’s servant for your good. But if you do wrong, be afraid, for rulers do not bear the sword for no reason. They are God’s servants, agents of wrath to bring punishment on the wrongdoer. 5 Therefore, it is necessary to submit to the authorities, not only because of possible punishment but also as a matter of conscience.

6 This is also why you pay taxes, for the authorities are God’s servants, who give their full time to governing. 7 Give to everyone what you owe them: If you owe taxes, pay taxes; if revenue, then revenue; if respect, then respect; if honor, then honor.

I choose to abide by Gods word...I,l respect and honor about performance etc there will be a scorecard after 4.5 years ask yourself what the government has done to make your life and your brothers/sisters life better...you will know where to vote after meditating prayerfully on this...
murenj
#36 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 8:47:21 PM

Muheani wrote:
murenj wrote:

pause.

pause

pause

pause

You Got Serious Beef with A Certain Peoples. May B make It Personal, What Did They Do To You?

my brother, it is nothing personal...just confronting some problematic mentalities that are moving on to 2017..
richdad
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 12:17:01 AM

murenj wrote:
Muheani wrote:
murenj wrote:

pause.

pause

pause

pause

my brother, it is nothing personal...just confronting some problematic mentalities that are moving on to 2017..

Hug a transformer if such pains you. Otherwise you ought to understand we are all different, very different. It will take a lifetime to make people change what they think about others. Just change what you think concerning your fellow world citizen and move on with your life.
Keep it simple
4 Pages«<234