BIG Brother Season 8 (2013)
Hustler! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
jguru wrote:What time is shower time? I still don't understand how you can take a shower, NUDE, when the whole of Africa is watching!!! Those fly mamas will be busy scrubbing their nyonyos in-front of hundreds of perverts... Vaseline moments will be many...  WHAT. Kwani huwa PORNO? NKT Shindwe. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
jguru wrote:What time is shower time? I still don't understand how you can take a shower, NUDE, when the whole of Africa is watching!!! Those fly mamas will be busy scrubbing their nyonyos in-front of hundreds of perverts... Vaseline moments will be many...  na venye av been as horny as a duck lately...btw the first BBA ya ki.a Gaetano waz a killah...my best ever... possunt quia posse videntur
marex wrote:haiya. she even has nude photos on the net? wuuui..... Weka link bwana The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
woooohh... She wont last a day there! http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...-day-one-of-big-brother
"The Housemates charged Huddah for being shallow-minded, self-centred and inconsiderate while it seems Denzel has no respect for women, tries too hard and not much of a team player".
ZZE123 wrote:marex wrote:haiya. she even has nude photos on the net? wuuui..... Weka link bwana hapa nikukula sijakula lakini kuona nimeona sanaaaaa.... possunt quia posse videntur
Magigi wrote:woooohh... She wont last a day there! http://www.ghafla.co.ke/...-day-one-of-big-brother
"The Housemates charged Huddah for being shallow-minded, self-centred and inconsiderate while it seems Denzel has no respect for women, tries too hard and not much of a team player". you rarely can have everything... possunt quia posse videntur
Huddah has been banged by samoei as well as rao..n many other men as well
The other kenyan rep in bba is a lesbian...
Well...hii ni life..wish them all the best washinde hiyo 25m wajisaidie
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
faa wrote:Huddah has been banged by samoei as well as rao..n many other men as well
The other kenyan rep in bba is a lesbian...
Well...hii ni life..wish them all the best washinde hiyo 25m wajisaidie Link?
BIG Brother Season 8 (2013)