wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

84 Pages«<1011121314>»
Coop Bank - Stocksmaster's 1st Play 2013
kazee
#111 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:14:20 AM

What is happening to Coop today that has made it's price drop like that from 16.95 to 16.50? I thought books closed on 23rd last week?
wilyum
#112 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:35:09 AM

@kazee, wacha ikae hapo, for us to board the bus...
kazee
#113 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 11:37:04 AM

wilyum wrote:
@kazee, wacha ikae hapo, for us to board the bus...

@wilyum lol. Some of us boarded at 16.25 last month hoping our next stage would be past 18. Maneno gani hii coming back to pick undecided passengers?
bartum
#114 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 1:55:00 PM

Realtreaty wrote:
Both the Cooperative and Equity bank depend on the lower masses for business. Equity IPO was @70 Kes while Co-op ws at 9 Kes. Equity has expanded almost to 900% while Co-op has touched 100%. The wonder is how did the Equity do it that Co-op has not done? Will it ever hit the 50+ Kes? When?

coop was at 1.00 for soo many yrs,thus compared to today price it is about 2000%
MoneyMonger
#115 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 2:15:32 PM

bartum wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:
Both the Cooperative and Equity bank depend on the lower masses for business. Equity IPO was @70 Kes while Co-op ws at 9 Kes. Equity has expanded almost to 900% while Co-op has touched 100%. The wonder is how did the Equity do it that Co-op has not done? Will it ever hit the 50+ Kes? When?

coop was at 1.00 for soo many yrs,thus compared to today price it is about 2000%

@bartum, really? 1.00/=? I dont remember this
There is nothing as dangerous as an Idea, when there is only one Idea
BGL
#116 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 4:37:08 PM

Realtreaty wrote:

Equity listed through introduction not through IPO.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
bartum
#117 Posted : Monday, May 27, 2013 9:57:29 PM

MoneyMonger wrote:
bartum wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

yes from
1995-2007got them
#118 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 12:12:58 PM

Co-op Bank now eyes Uganda after Sudan.
http://www.the-star.co.k...-eyes-uganda-after-sudan
#119 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 2:39:28 PM

I repeat; Coop will frog jump KCB to become the second most profitable bank in exactly two years time. Dont believe me? Just watch!

KQ ABP 4.26
jerry
#120 Posted : Sunday, June 02, 2013 4:04:38 PM

bartum wrote:
MoneyMonger wrote:
bartum wrote:
Realtreaty wrote:

yes from
1995-2007got them

Talking of pe-pre-pre- Yes! pre-IPO. All shares start there ie @1/=.
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
84 Pages«<1011121314>»