wazua Mon, Apr 28, 2025

42 Pages«<1819202122>»
Mbuzi 7
#381 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 8:11:33 AM

@storyteller,are you saying that only the men should give?hehehe.
#382 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 6:37:04 PM

famooz wrote:

I think she has used the word the way it is used in the Bible...to refer to both...
#383 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 7:35:46 PM

famooz wrote:

I think she has used the word the way it is used in the Bible...to refer to both...

So @storyteller is a she?
d'oh! d'oh!

#384 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 7:38:05 PM

famooz wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

Hiyo @magigi ame guess...
#385 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 7:46:33 PM

famooz wrote:

d'oh! d'oh!

i thought otherwise......
story teller
#386 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 8:01:05 PM

famooz wrote:

@famooz, your list of pledgers is predominantly ladies..the guys are just talking..and no, am a guy..famooz can confirm..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#387 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 8:36:06 PM

Pesa itatoka......money has never been a problem in a mbuzi....let the pledges come .....wemen are strong.
#388 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 9:09:07 PM

Where is Wendz.Wish I could meet her. She's valuable.

and me?Sad
#389 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 11:49:13 AM

Where is Wendz.Wish I could meet her. She's valuable.

and me?Sad

hehehe.noticed.show face and I will easily pick you out from crowd.
But I meant a lady.Wazua is full of men and this could turn out to be a testosterone charged mbuzi na huo si ungwana.

#390 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 12:15:01 PM

story teller wrote:
famooz wrote:

@famooz, your list of pledgers is predominantly ladies..the guys are just talking..and no, am a guy..famooz can confirm..

smile now I think i do not have enough information to confirm this hehehehehe
#391 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:20:25 PM

@ANON has contributed 1300 kshs towards the kitty - Thanks

#392 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 5:23:36 PM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K
2. Essyk - 2 crates of soft drinks
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K
8. ANON -1300 kshs Paid

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,nostopping,kingfisher,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke,ANON

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

banyamulenge
#393 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 9:26:14 PM

Pesa itatoka......money has never been a problem in a mbuzi....let the pledges come .....wemen are strong.

@Danas10 Present that famous sindano and uzi for auction and we shall get all the money we need.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#394 Posted : Sunday, May 26, 2013 10:26:17 PM

famooz wrote:

Is ANON...anonymous...I was testing to see if my bank to mpesa platfoem was was workingsmile ok it does.
#395 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 9:25:09 AM

famooz wrote:

Is ANON...anonymous...I was testing to see if my bank to mpesa platfoem was was workingsmile ok it does.

@maka, sasa wewe ndio ANON, ama?
#396 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 12:05:49 PM

story teller wrote:
[quote=famooz]@storyteller,are you saying that only the men should give?hehehe.

@famooz, your list of pledgers is predominantly ladies..the guys are just talking..and no, am a guy..famooz can confirm..[/quote]

How?
#397 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 4:05:58 PM

famooz wrote:

@maka, sasa wewe ndio ANON, ama?

hehehe he alludes to it,lakini kama sio yeye,bado tunasema asantesmile
#398 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:36:00 PM

banyamulenge wrote:
His royal pineness prince Banya the first shall attend. Fav venue is Alfa. Duchess kamurygho (Of the golden airport) shall decide wat i am contributing besides my stomach.

he he....
#399 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 7:50:25 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

@Danas10 Present that famous sindano and uzi for auction and we shall get all the money we need.

Toka hapo, the sindano had already been bought by @Imp.

#400 Posted : Tuesday, May 28, 2013 10:17:15 PM

@Imp.

Auction not announced yet. Bidders are many. And all proceeds to go towards funding the function.
IF @famooz accepts then you can mention your bid value!