wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Freemason in Kenya
Mwendia
#1 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:11:58 PM

I was reading the Nairobian today and they have a comprehensive story about how Kenyans are getting conned trying to be members of the cult along Nyerere RD. Why are Kenyand so gullible and why wd they be looking for the short ways to be rich?
majimaji
#2 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:09:34 PM

comprehensive and the Nairobian? Not compatible.
#3 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:16:23 PM

Mwendia wrote:
I was reading the Nairobian today and they have a comprehensive story about how Kenyans are getting conned trying to be members of the cult along Nyerere RD. Why are Kenyand so gullible and why wd they be looking for the short ways to be rich?

ai si this has been happening since time immemorial?
Each religion/cult has its way of recruiting members.Know your God and you will not worry.
And if you think Freemasons is a cult,talk to the get super rich fast evangelical pastors shouting themselves hoarse in christian churches.
#4 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:35:19 PM

Mwendia wrote:

Nairobian??? that gutter press story mill.... come on wachana na hiyo, Freemanson has been in tales since twende turudi.
#5 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:01:36 PM

Hogwash! Masons are NOT a cult, and dont need money...
Meduza
#6 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 9:46:16 PM

I thot Nairobian is a gutter press. Religion is man made whatever you believe. No one knows about these secret societies thats why kenyans are being fed with all sorts of crap eg illuminati. These societies are soooo secretive such that no one knows. I dont believe they hv anything to do with the devil or satan....and since they are mysterious we want to believe they hv something evil about them.

As for kenyans being conned, its upon them...you cannot join the free mason easily...they vet you sooo much such that by the time you are joining, they know you and who you associate with Completely.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#7 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 9:58:54 PM

Meduza wrote:
As for kenyans being conned, its upon them...you cannot join the free mason easily...they vet you sooo much such that by the time you are joining, they know you and who you associate with Completely.

Asi, kwani unajua hivi sana, wewe ni member?

Meduza
#8 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 10:14:11 PM

Meduza wrote:

Asi, kwani unajua hivi sana, wewe ni member?

smile Laughing out loudly Applause d'oh! d'oh!
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#9 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 3:20:16 PM

Wakanyugi
#10 Posted : Wednesday, November 13, 2013 4:11:02 PM

I am recruiting for the 'Free Carpenters.'

All you have to do is 'plant a seed' of 100K.
"The opposite of a correct statement is a false statement. But the opposite of a profound truth may well be another profound truth." (Niels Bohr)