42 Pages«<1718192021>»
Mbuzi 7
#361 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:30:49 PM

famooz wrote:
Muchos gracias @ MC

Republic,according to the powers vested on me by myself,the venue is Alfajiri,15th June 2013 starting 2 pm.

Let people now start to confirm eating.Mjaribu,eating to go with contribution( big or small)mnanona vile hii mbuzi iko expensive raundi hii.

This will be my first mbuzi. Question do guys introduce themselves using their real names or Wazua names?

Depends on what you post...If you one is a tribalist number one, he/she is likely not to introduce himself with the screen name...Otherwise screen name is most preferred...The benefits of introducing yourself properly is that you get to dine with Wazua finest...Its a ticket to getting into the Wazua cacoon...

I hope you wont hold up on the same corner reading an x-rated magazine. And your Rao Cap
#362 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:40:54 PM

kingfisher wrote:
Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

...And the white on white story is still fresh...

@Famooz...Insert me...Alone!

wapi kaka??

ma mara hii ubandilishe hiyo kofia... we need some gals to mezea wewe mate story za katimba huache

Hiyo kofia jo.....lazima ibadilishwe, hata na wewe @king ubadilishe yako!!!

@jahman... iko new look... need to impress someone after almost failing six times....

Keep trying sweets...I may ingia box on the umpteenth time smile

thats enough encouragement there....

This is when the old man of bijuti feels like murdering somebody
Wakandi
#363 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:48:11 PM

famooz wrote:
Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K
2. Essyk - 2 crates of soft drinks
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,nostopping,kingfisher,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

My pledge stands...
#364 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:56:26 PM

Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:
Some very active wazuans are conspicously absent from this thread!!!!

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile

mwari hacha porojo...

who can smoke @xtina out for me??? @bree hapana ona wivu....

hehe... @famooz, as you are very much aware, guka dodged me, & now king is heads over heals na xtina. Get me a person then... Sad

Let me see..likes krisskross, can do the singapore thingDrool Count me in in this IPOsmile
#365 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:02:44 PM

digitek1 wrote:
Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile

mwari hacha porojo...

hehe... @famooz, as you are very much aware, guka dodged me, & now king is heads over heals na xtina. Get me a person then... Sad

Let me see..likes krisskross, can do the singapore thingDrool Count me in in this IPOsmile

Ok @ bree where are you???!!! digitek1 is here.and since most wazuans dont know @digitek1,i will help you spot him,namjua,nice looking young man smile @ digitek,hakuna IPo,ni wewe tuu,so wachana na mambo ya IPOsmile smile
#366 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:08:30 PM

@Danas10, wacha kuchungulia, confirm attendance tafadhali...
danas10
#367 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:10:10 PM

How come there are no pictures of any Mbuzi posted for prosperity?

I think for Mbuzi 6, I managed to send all who wanted their pictures...However, I have pictures for that group that was sitting at the right hand corner facing Njonjo Mue...the two proTNA guys....

@Smano...wewe na @Mnjoro (and where is he?) ni mambo ingine tofauti... Laughing out loudly

@Famooz, @Tebes is the easiest person to spot...and BTW, @Famooz, I'm not seeing your name among the eaters of the mbuzi 7

Wapi @Danas10? she's gone underground since the boss wanted her to append her signature that she will not get married...Akikuja Mbuzi 7 na pete, then my take would be that she didn't take the offer...

someone just told me about this...haven't read all but so sad i have to miss this. current mission can't allow Sad Sad Sad Watu wajienjoy... enjoy guys. looking forward to mbuzi 8.

wewe nonstop!!!! hata sitaongea smile
#368 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 4:13:17 PM

danas10 wrote:

I think for Mbuzi 6, I managed to send all who wanted their pictures...However, I have pictures for that group that was sitting at the right hand corner facing Njonjo Mue...the two proTNA guys....

@Smano...wewe na @Mnjoro (and where is he?) ni mambo ingine tofauti... Laughing out loudly

@Famooz, @Tebes is the easiest person to spot...and BTW, @Famooz, I'm not seeing your name among the eaters of the mbuzi 7

Wapi @Danas10? she's gone underground since the boss wanted her to append her signature that she will not get married...Akikuja Mbuzi 7 na pete, then my take would be that she didn't take the offer...

someone just told me about this...haven't read all but so sad i have to miss this. current mission can't allow Sad Sad Sad Watu wajienjoy... enjoy guys. looking forward to mbuzi 8.

Hizi mamisheni zako!!!!
#369 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:22:52 PM

Really? How?
#370 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:24:19 PM

Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:

mwari hacha porojo...

wewe @bree hacha manono... @xtina is supposed to finish for me a story she didn't in the last mburi she attended... bado tuko pamoja hacha kuradarada
#371 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:25:08 PM

@Nostopping
Really? How?
#372 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:27:55 PM

danas10 wrote:

Hizi mamisheni zako!!!!

@danas10... you can cancel... @essyk did that and we are all very happy she will attend... and there will be a present for the gal with the most ASSets i hear... we want you to do the presentation...
#373 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:29:21 PM

@Nostopping
Really? How?
#374 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:41:04 PM

willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
Muchos gracias @ MC

Republic,according to the powers vested on me by myself,the venue is Alfajiri,15th June 2013 starting 2 pm.

Let people now start to confirm eating.Mjaribu,eating to go with contribution( big or small)mnanona vile hii mbuzi iko expensive raundi hii.

This will be my first mbuzi. Question do guys introduce themselves using their real names or Wazua names?

Depends on what you post...If you one is a tribalist number one, he/she is likely not to introduce himself with the screen name...Otherwise screen name is most preferred...The benefits of introducing yourself properly is that you get to dine with Wazua finest...Its a ticket to getting into the Wazua cacoon...

I hope you wont hold up on the same corner reading an x-rated magazine. And your Rao Cap

....weee...I never read no magazine!That must have been an imposter. How could I read a magazine when at that point a line could turn out to be 4 blurred lines. As for the cap i cant leave it. When I wear it naona mazuri...You see it is made of a combination of a kangaroo and Rhino skin...all curved from their testicles... If @Kingfisher leaves his, I will leave mine too!
#375 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:52:40 PM

kingfisher wrote:
danas10 wrote:

Hizi mamisheni zako!!!!

@danas10... you can cancel... @essyk did that and we are all very happy she will attend... and there will be a present for the gal with the most ASSets i hear... we want you to do the presentation...

you hear right. and i shall be the sole judge. and i shall render my judgement objectively. to ensure justice my judgement shall be solely based on touch - comprehensive touch. costs shall be paid by the losing ass....
#376 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 5:57:00 PM

willin2learn wrote:
famooz wrote:
Muchos gracias @ MC

....weee...I never read no magazine!That must have been an imposter. How could I read a magazine when at that point a line could turn out to be 4 blurred lines. As for the cap i cant leave it. When I wear it naona mazuri...You see it is made of a combination of a kangaroo and Rhino skin...all curved from their testicles... If @Kingfisher leaves his, I will leave mine too!

mbro magigi.. we agreed we change caps... not leave them... just for change... ama like @mwalimu wanjiku you have many similarLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly from mr.price
#377 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 7:01:17 PM

mkenyan wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
danas10 wrote:

Hizi mamisheni zako!!!!

you hear right. and i shall be the sole judge. and i shall render my judgement objectively. to ensure justice my judgement shall be solely based on touch - comprehensive touch. costs shall be paid by the losing ass....

This comment by you @ Mkenyan is nonsensical.We make jokes,but well,keep it clean,no need to go overboard.
#378 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 7:35:50 PM

@Danas10, wacha kuchungulia, confirm attendance tafadhali...

The gal ako majuu jamaneni.
smile smile smile

#379 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 11:47:53 PM

Where is Wendz.Wish I could meet her. She's valuable.
story teller
#380 Posted : Saturday, May 25, 2013 2:47:55 AM

Wakandi wrote:
famooz wrote:
Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K
2. Essyk - 2 crates of soft drinks
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,nostopping,kingfisher,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks

My pledge stands...

@wakandi, thanks..
Where are the wazua men..tafadhali mjitokelezee..hi mambo ya kuongea tu..
Imagine, if everyone pledged 1k, this would be a party to remember...
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.