wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

17 Pages«<1011121314>»
Stressed
#111 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:03:22 PM

mlefu wrote:
this was so rare..now use your imagination.."hunting" for one from the cow dung, tie it and take it out for grazing..enough for one to forget to clean the dishes..or burn the githeri

Applause Applause Applause if you caught this one, you became the village hero and all the children would Idolize you for the day.
Muheani
#112 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:07:27 PM

mlefu wrote:
this was so rare..now use your imagination.."hunting" for one from the cow dung, tie it and take it out for grazing..enough for one to forget to clean the dishes..or burn the githeri

Applause Applause Applause if you caught this one, you became the village hero and all the children would Idolize you for the day.

Or let it fly round and round..kama umeishikilia na kamba tu...

The ones from donkey shit used to be bigger

But again, why are we mutating ngogoyos thread to a "shit" insect

ama we all agree ngogoyo=ndingoingo
#113 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 2:55:10 PM

vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:
Haki you sound like a boring guy who doesn't know his place and position in marriage.
I hope you ain't round faced,ever smiling,brown with a dimple,cz you are like a Ding'oing'o *sp* on string.
If my man comes home at 6 pm daily including weekends, I will lock the gate asiingie.Laughing out loudly.ok true.
unaenda wapi saa kumi na mbili daily na hata jua haijaenda? don't u have biz to discuss with other men after work? kazi ni kuwasha jiko an kuchapwa makonde at 6!Pray
Go out and mingle with men.
ur knife is just possessive.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Played with those things when we were toiz, has to poo poo on you!!

@Essyk...Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Keep it going girl...You must be one happy married woman...Kujisumbua buuuure ukifuata bwana yako ni upuuzi...The f%&*ing kind will always do it...

Now i know why she had to go for a walalo... He spends half the night chewing gomba outside muringene kiosk. Kumbe ni amri nyumbani
rryyzz
#114 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 3:04:18 PM

willin2learn wrote:
vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:
Haki you sound like a boring guy who doesn't know his place and position in marriage.
I hope you ain't round faced,ever smiling,brown with a dimple,cz you are like a Ding'oing'o *sp* on string.
If my man comes home at 6 pm daily including weekends, I will lock the gate asiingie.Laughing out loudly.ok true.
unaenda wapi saa kumi na mbili daily na hata jua haijaenda? don't u have biz to discuss with other men after work? kazi ni kuwasha jiko an kuchapwa makonde at 6!Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Played with those things when we were toiz, has to poo poo on you!!

@Essyk...Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Keep it going girl...You must be one happy married woman...Kujisumbua buuuure ukifuata bwana yako ni upuuzi...The f%&*ing kind will always do it...

Now i know why she had to go for a walalo... He spends half the night chewing gomba outside muringene kiosk. Kumbe ni amri nyumbani

Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#115 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 4:31:29 PM

I will catch up when I get home.

But I have never seen that Dingoingo in this city.

Au they transformed into Nairobi fly or became someone's delicacy.

wachaneni na wolalo wangu.smile
#116 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 4:49:18 PM

willin2learn wrote:
vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:

lol
mkeiyd
#117 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 5:10:12 PM

jguru wrote:
Trust me Magigi, when we say we are going to kill ourselves, we arent planning to... by telling her that, she'll have known you have known the trick and you know for sure she is not killing herself but just stressing you. There is no one who is suicidal who will come telling you "i'll kill myself"... you learn from the actions. My bro did it, it has never come up again, ever. they are now married.

There are people who will tell you they are going to kill themselves, and they actually go ahead and do it. They will leave behind a suicide note saying you are the reason they killed themselves. They usually have the last word on that matter because you cannot argue against a suicide note written by a dead person.

Suicidal or parasuicidal tendencies are always a danger sign. Do not ignore them. Most of all "successful" suicides are preceded by an attempt at suicide that did not result in death.

If she attempts it again, report her to the police. The police will take the case to a court of law, and the court can forcefully subject her to a mental hospital (Mathare) until she is deemed not a danger to herself and others. This could also form grounds for you to take the child into your custody and for divorce.

Note:

- 80% of "successful" suicide cases have given definite clues to their intentions. They leave numerous clues and warnings (non-verbal and difficult to detect) to others.

- Few commit suicide without first letting someone else know how they feel. People thinking about suicide give clues and warnings as cries for help.

- People who have attempted suicide are very likely to try again. Many who commit suicide have made at least one previous attempt.

- The highest rates of suicide occur within three months of improvement in a depressing issue e.g. loss of a close relative, miscarriage, infidelity etc

Hapana, i say go ahead and do as @Wendz suggested. Otherwise how would we know she ain't bluffing.
Either way,suicide or realisation of her bare manipulations,the world will be less one trouble-rouser.
#118 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 5:11:15 PM

Tebes wrote:
willin2learn wrote:
vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:

lol

Essyk is just a crazy girl why lieLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwanza hiyo nding'oing'o has taken me very far back...Lol. Tumetoka mbali. Kazi ilikuwa ni kuchimba mavi ya ng'ombe tukitafuta huyo mundundu
livie
#119 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 5:11:31 PM

story teller wrote:
Jacy26 wrote:
Copy pasted from Marriage Pride Initiative Facebook page. Wives take note.

SEX OR RESPECT, WHAT DOES A MAN NEED MORE?

I have been asked by countless married women to help their marriages by pointing out for them what a man needs the most from his wife. This has been the subject of many married couples retreat and I have even written blog posts about it. I am bringing it up again as I recently was teaching a premarital class and the question came up again. Julie wanted raised the issue seeking my opinion as she had been to a bridal shower where the women present held the view that a woman will not care how you treat him as long as you give him sex.

My answer was simple, give a man sex and deny him respect and admiration and you will be killing him as a man and easily chasing him away from home. The Bible says in Proverbs 25:24 “It’s better to live alone in the corner of an attic than with a quarrelsome wife in a lovely home.” In other words, it is better for a man to live alone in a place of hardship than in a lovely home with a wife who does not show respect and holds no admiration for him. In serving as a pastor, I keep having to counsel with couples in marital trouble and the number one source of problems in relationships is always how the woman treats her husband. A man needs admiration and respect from his wife more than he needs sex. Actually, a man can even end up unable to function sexually simply because of how he is treated by his wife. Ephesians 5:32 says, “…the wife Must respect the husband”.

I had a chat with Mary who’s husband of ten years left her and
moved out of the marital home to rent a house and live on his own. Mary was
badly hurt and for many months refused to admit she might have contributed to the breakdown of her marriage until one day when her nine year old daughter shouted at her in a moment of anger, “I will never forgive you for chasing my dad away with your complaining. Why don’t you ever see anything good in my dad?” The words ripped through her like a bullet and she sat down quietly and asked the daughter to explain. To her amazement, the daughter pointed out more than five
different occasions when she had felt so hurt because of the way her mum had spoken to or treated her dad. Many of the occasions were in public and in the presence of other people. Mary realized that she was the one who had chased her man.

Are you chasing your man, destroying your marriage and relationship by the words you use and your actions? Do you respect and build up your man with admiration? Don’t go by what is popular, go by what works.

This is deep bro..

seconded.....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#120 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 5:17:59 PM

@Ngogoyo essyk and I want to know the progress.
17 Pages«<1011121314>»