Health
Hibiscus Tea - Tasty Health Option
Impunity wrote:essyk wrote:I love this and would love to try but I need a fattening drink. If you have it holla. Kumbe yu are this thin @Lorraine? I'm curious, why are you thin? Ever heard of auto immune disease where the body fights itself/the food you eat
Mukiri wrote: I'm curious, why are you thin? Ever heard of auto immune disease where the body fights itself/the food you eat
that must be lupus you are talking about and it's horrible. but am ok,trying to add 10kg but it's not happening as fast. will email you poster for an order or two. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Delivery done this morning, by one very beautiful lady. Took a 20 days supply. Having my drink right now, most importantly, i like the taste.You can feel the lemon grass taste at a distant. No need to add any sugar. @ Much know, thought you were to personally make the delivery:- Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
rryyzz wrote:rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Delivery done this morning, by one very beautiful lady. Took a 20 days supply. Having my drink right now, most importantly, i like the taste.You can feel the lemon grass taste at a distant. No need to add any sugar. @ Much know, thought you were to personally make the delivery:- She could be the lady who delivered? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:rryyzz wrote:rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Delivery done this morning, by one very beautiful lady. Took a 20 days supply. Having my drink right now, most importantly, i like the taste.You can feel the lemon grass taste at a distant. No need to add any sugar. @ Much know, thought you were to personally make the delivery:- She could be the lady who delivered? @rryyzz, thanks for the fantastic review, the drink is really good and you can make a really conc. one by adding more tea bags then chill it, weh! I toast to your good health  , sorry about yesterday i was derailed by someone who was calling Westlands Nairobi west (what an error from someone using internet, i think taifa leo should open online edition for some of us), i will ensure i deliver with a "fine", couldn't make it today, but looking foward to the "fine". @impunity, we had communicated with rryyzz before, she knows who i am, wazua?? ina mambo!, "you should know people" weka order i send beautiful lady! Ras Kienyeji Man
Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:rryyzz wrote:rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Delivery done this morning, by one very beautiful lady. Took a 20 days supply. Having my drink right now, most importantly, i like the taste.You can feel the lemon grass taste at a distant. No need to add any sugar. @ Much know, thought you were to personally make the delivery:- She could be the lady who delivered? @rryyzz, thanks for the fantastic review, the drink is really good and you can make a really conc. one by adding more tea bags then chill it, weh! I toast to your good health  , sorry about yesterday i was derailed by someone who was calling Westlands Nairobi west (what an error from someone using internet, i think taifa leo should open online edition for some of us), i will ensure i deliver with a "fine", couldn't make it today, but looking foward to the "fine". @impunity, we had communicated with rryyzz before, she knows who i am, wazua?? ina mambo!, "you should know people" weka order i send beautiful lady! @Impunity , I suggest you weka order, then get to confirm that the lady is one beauty. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Impunity wrote:rryyzz wrote:rryyzz wrote:Much Know wrote:Thanks for all the orders and leads, i am working on your deliveries, will also be posting a number for deliveries soon Thanks Will be getting my delivery at 12.30pm today. I hope i enjoy it,will give feedback. Delivery done this morning, by one very beautiful lady. Took a 20 days supply. Having my drink right now, most importantly, i like the taste.You can feel the lemon grass taste at a distant. No need to add any sugar. @ Much know, thought you were to personally make the delivery:- She could be the lady who delivered? @rryyzz, thanks for the fantastic review, the drink is really good and you can make a really conc. one by adding more tea bags then chill it, weh! I toast to your good health  , sorry about yesterday i was derailed by someone who was calling Westlands Nairobi west (what an error from someone using internet, i think taifa leo should open online edition for some of us), i will ensure i deliver with a "fine", couldn't make it today, but looking foward to the "fine". @impunity, we had communicated with rryyzz before, she knows who i am, wazua?? ina mambo!, "you should know people" weka order i send beautiful lady! @Impunity , I suggest you weka order, then get to confirm that the lady is one beauty. Sasa ata @rryyzz ni dame? Auuuwii... Now I want @rryyzz to samabz me hers. Please how can I get my pack? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Health
Hibiscus Tea - Tasty Health Option