17 Pages«<910111213>»
Stressed
#101 Posted: : Thursday, May 23, 2013 10:44:21 AM

vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:
Haki you sound like a boring guy who doesn't know his place and position in marriage.
I hope you ain't round faced,ever smiling,brown with a dimple,cz you are like a Ding'oing'o *sp* on string.
If my man comes home at 6 pm daily including weekends, I will lock the gate asiingie.Laughing out loudly.ok true.
unaenda wapi saa kumi na mbili daily na hata jua haijaenda? don't u have biz to discuss with other men after work? kazi ni kuwasha jiko an kuchapwa makonde at 6!Pray
Go out and mingle with men.
ur knife is just possessive.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Played with those things when we were toiz, has to poo poo on you!!

@Essyk...Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Keep it going girl...You must be one happy married woman...Kujisumbua buuuure ukifuata bwana yako ni upuuzi...The f%&*ing kind will always do it during the day and not at night...

#102 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:05:22 AM

vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:
Haki you sound like a boring guy who doesn't know his place and position in marriage.
I hope you ain't round faced,ever smiling,brown with a dimple,cz you are like a Ding'oing'o *sp* on string.
If my man comes home at 6 pm daily including weekends, I will lock the gate asiingie.Laughing out loudly.ok true.
unaenda wapi saa kumi na mbili daily na hata jua haijaenda? don't u have biz to discuss with other men after work? kazi ni kuwasha jiko an kuchapwa makonde at 6!Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Played with those things when we were toiz, has to poo poo on you!!

@Essyk...Applause Applause Applause Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Keep it going girl...You must be one happy married woman...Kujisumbua buuuure ukifuata bwana yako ni upuuzi...The f%&*ing kind will always do it during the day and not at night...

Fullstop! smile
#103 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:15:50 AM

oops wrote:
Um Sayala wrote:
Ni kubaya daddy. My experience:
Mine was always moody whenever I came late, and that was about 11pm, mostly from watching football.
Then I got fed up and told her staright....
"darling I love you but I will not stop watching football..Henry, Pires, Bergkamp... Sitawacha so the earlier u get used to it the better".

She accepted and moved on. ALMOST 14yrs now.

Marriage is a compromise, a few things you'll sacrifice, even some friends must be shed off BUT there are strong holds that she MUST admit broda, otherwise ajipange.

This, and ZZE(something) are the best advise you can get for your situation. This is from a woman's point of view... What i would tell my son, the next time you are locked out of that bedroom, just remove the bedroom door, literally and let it stay like that for two days. Don't bother repairing it. change from the bathroom and act like you are perfectly ok with it. It will never be locked again. Make sure you have let her know this is what you intend to do when it happens next time and because she'll lock you out to test your resolve, do exactly that.

On the Killing herself bit, this is the advise i gave my brother when the girlfriend kept giving him grief with the same stupid line, Just hand her a rope and tell her to call her people and let them know where she'll be jumping from exactly because you will not bother calling them when she does.... When she threatens to swallow medicine, tell her to call a pathologist to prescribe the most effective ones and give an invoice, you'll give her money to buy them. And tell her, when she dies, you will not take 3 months before you get married again.... She'll die of natural causes at 126 years...

as a woman I second that. thanks auntie for nailing it.

...You tell a woman stuff like and hope to stay alive? She will dispatch you to your maker faster than you can believe!

Trust me Magigi, when we say we are going to kill ourselves, we arent planning to... by telling her that, she'll have known you have known the trick and you know for sure she is not killing herself but just stressing you. There is no one who is suicidal who will come telling you "i'll kill myself"... you learn from the actions. My bro did it, it has never come up again, ever. they are now married.
Ceinz
#104 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:38:14 AM

vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:

He he he! that ka insect, you' ve taken my memory way back, btw never see them these days kwani they became extinct.
“small step for man”
#105 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:49:18 AM

Trust me Magigi, when we say we are going to kill ourselves, we arent planning to... by telling her that, she'll have known you have known the trick and you know for sure she is not killing herself but just stressing you. There is no one who is suicidal who will come telling you "i'll kill myself"... you learn from the actions. My bro did it, it has never come up again, ever. they are now married.

There are people who will tell you they are going to kill themselves, and they actually go ahead and do it. They will leave behind a suicide note saying you are the reason they killed themselves. They usually have the last word on that matter because you cannot argue against a suicide note written by a dead person.

Suicidal or parasuicidal tendencies are always a danger sign. Do not ignore them. Most of all "successful" suicides are preceded by an attempt at suicide that did not result in death.

If she attempts it again, report her to the police. The police will take the case to a court of law, and the court can forcefully subject her to a mental hospital (Mathare) until she is deemed not a danger to herself and others. This could also form grounds for you to take the child into your custody and for divorce.

Note:

- 80% of "successful" suicide cases have given definite clues to their intentions. They leave numerous clues and warnings (non-verbal and difficult to detect) to others.

- Few commit suicide without first letting someone else know how they feel. People thinking about suicide give clues and warnings as cries for help.

- People who have attempted suicide are very likely to try again. Many who commit suicide have made at least one previous attempt.

- The highest rates of suicide occur within three months of improvement in a depressing issue e.g. loss of a close relative, miscarriage, infidelity etc
#106 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:58:38 AM

jguru wrote:

There are people who will tell you they are going to kill themselves, and they actually go ahead and do it. They will leave behind a suicide note saying you are the reason they killed themselves. They usually have the last word on that matter because you cannot argue against a suicide note written by a dead person.

Suicidal or parasuicidal tendencies are always a danger sign. Do not ignore them. Most of all "successful" suicides are preceded by an attempt at suicide that did not result in death.

If she attempts it again, report her to the police. The police will take the case to a court of law, and the court can forcefully subject her to a mental hospital (Mathare) until she is deemed not a danger to herself and others. This could also form grounds for you to take the child into your custody and for divorce.

Note:

- 80% of "successful" suicide cases have given definite clues to their intentions. They leave numerous clues and warnings (non-verbal and difficult to detect) to others.

- Few commit suicide without first letting someone else know how they feel. People thinking about suicide give clues and warnings as cries for help.

- People who have attempted suicide are very likely to try again. Many who commit suicide have made at least one previous attempt.

- The highest rates of suicide occur within three months of improvement in a depressing issue e.g. loss of a close relative, miscarriage, infidelity etc

hapo iko chida basi.... I bet I'd be the worse person to handle the suicidal matters... may be partly because i have never seen the reason why someone should kill themselves especially if it is because of the matters of relationships.... there are many other reasons I'd kill myself, but not "suspicion".

anyway, suggestion withdrawn and a disclaimer inserted *do not attempt this at home.
Meduza
#107 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:01:47 PM

ha ha ha love this....6pm labda he is the one who cooks or washes...6pm i would also close the gate...aende gym ama some biz with the boys...
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#108 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:21:26 PM

Ceinz wrote:
vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:

He he he! that ka insect, you' ve taken my memory way back, btw never see them these days kwani they became extinct.

Rink eg piksha I'm totally lost.
#109 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:44:21 PM

bkismat wrote:
Ceinz wrote:
vky wrote:
Pierce wrote:

Rink eg piksha I'm totally lost.

Any entomologists in the house?

It's that big beetle that drills holes in wood.

Children used to catch them and tie strings to their legs and fly them around?

I never played with them. Phobia for flying stinging insects smile

Looks like this:

#110 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:45:27 PM

this was so rare..now use your imagination.."hunting" for one from the cow dung, tie it and take it out for grazing..enough for one to forget to clean the dishes..or burn the githeri
17 Pages«<910111213>»