wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

42 Pages«<1617181920>»
Mbuzi 7
#341 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:58:51 PM

I've been so absent from Wazua, just seen there's a Sheila who is coming for the mbuzi and has even contributed!!!Welcome new farers!

The last mbuzi there's a socket I was speaking to who I suspect was @Karqui, she had specks, size ya laptop, and I think is a lawyer!

Laughing out loudly nope she is not Laughing out loudly and btw,they were two,but i suspect you are talking about the one with ASSets from here to Penshir Laughing out loudly
Smano,you know you will be "killed"Laughing out loudly

And this "laptop size" means?
#342 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 7:46:49 PM

hesabu mimi tafazal
banyamulenge
#343 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 8:11:20 PM

How come there are no pictures of any Mbuzi posted for prosperity?

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Ngong
#344 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:25:08 PM

Can one participate thro' Skype?
story teller
#345 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:52:33 AM

famooz wrote:
I've been so absent from Wazua, just seen there's a Sheila who is coming for the mbuzi and has even contributed!!!Welcome new farers!

The last mbuzi there's a socket I was speaking to who I suspect was @Karqui, she had specks, size ya laptop, and I think is a lawyer!

Laughing out loudly nope she is not Laughing out loudly and btw,they were two,but i suspect you are talking about the one with ASSets from here to Penshir Laughing out loudly

My understanding is that "laptop size" is the perfect gal.."ipod size" is petite, someone you can lift up effortlessly..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#346 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 8:43:52 AM

kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:
Some very active wazuans are conspicously absent from this thread!!!!

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile

mwari hacha porojo...

who can smoke @xtina out for me??? @bree hapana ona wivu....

.....you know there are some people you wanna see if they can have the confidence to come to a mbuzi and say.....yes ni mimi, wengi wanapenda kujificho behind their computers typing things they can't say physically!!!!!
#347 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:07:24 AM

famooz wrote:

The one who hardly spoke but when I asked her to speak up she unleashed like nobody's bizzness?
Yello-yello and late 4tes?
smile smile

#348 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:15:10 AM

banyamulenge wrote:

Aii!

Kama hi ni example ya past mbuzi, haileti raha.

The eaters look shocked at the size of Ugali.Kwani hiyo venue walifanya Catering wapi? Presentation D-.

Weka ingine.

My support 2k.Attendance TBC.
#349 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:16:55 AM

kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:
Some very active wazuans are conspicously absent from this thread!!!!

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile

mwari hacha porojo...

who can smoke @xtina out for me??? @bree hapana ona wivu....

.....you know there are some people you wanna see if they can have the confidence to come to a mbuzi and say.....yes ni mimi, wengi wanapenda kujificho behind their computers typing things they can't say physically!!!!!

d'oh! d'oh! kama nani sasa???
#350 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 9:20:21 AM

famooz wrote:

The one who hardly spoke but when I asked her to speak up she unleashed like nobody's bizzness?
Yello-yello and late 4tes?
smile smile

No no no,that one refused to let us know her wazua name,but she gave a good speech,well spoken.

This one that @smano is talking about( wooingsmile ni tofauti.Sasa itabidi waketi pamoja at the mbuzi!

#351 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 11:07:11 AM

@Bigchic,mbuzi lazima ule....Thanks for 2k for kitty,noted!
#352 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 12:38:39 PM

This mbuzi is not getting the attention it deserves!!! Kwani it is a cross breed of a pig and a goat!!!
#353 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 2:17:17 PM

This mbuzi is not getting the attention it deserves!!! Kwani it is a cross breed of a pig and a goat!!!

smile It seems a bit slow paced,but i hope people will confirm and contribute the end of the month.

The prices have gone up significantly compared to the last Mbuzi,hence we might not have full mbuzi sponsors for example;but if everyone who has confirmed attendance contributes,it should be fine.....
#354 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 2:17:25 PM

famooz wrote:

Laptop ni kale kadogo unaweza wekelea kwa meza na miguu zina swing lakini bado kako na "handfuls"...yaani, mashikilioLaughing out loudly

Haki Famooz I've no idea kama the one I was talking to had ASSets from here to that place you have said, si you remember I sponsored a crate of sodas then promptly started on frothy waters, and I had another function elsewhere? By the time I was leaving I was papers! But papers or not, I would have clearly remembered makalio, I'm an ASSets man myself Drool (na hapo najua hukuwachwa nyuma, hehe)

Anyway, we'll see who shows up and take it from there...
#355 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 2:33:57 PM

famooz wrote:

Laptop ni kale kadogo unaweza wekelea kwa meza na miguu zina swing lakini bado kako na "handfuls"...yaani, mashikilioLaughing out loudly

Haki Famooz I've no idea kama the one I was talking to had ASSets from here to that place you have said, si you remember I sponsored a crate of sodas then promptly started on frothy waters, and I had another function elsewhere? By the time I was leaving I was papers! But papers or not, I would have clearly remembered makalio, I'm an ASSets man myself Drool (na hapo najua hukuwachwa nyuma, hehe)

Anyway, we'll see who shows up and take it from there...

Spot a laptop!

#356 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 2:40:58 PM

Thank you for the emphasis @Magigi. @Famooz, as you can see, there are "handfuls" also...
#357 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:00:19 PM

Thank you for the emphasis @Magigi. @Famooz, as you can see, there are "handfuls" also...

smile smile
#358 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:02:04 PM

I think for Mbuzi 6, I managed to send all who wanted their pictures...However, I have pictures for that group that was sitting at the right hand corner facing Njonjo Mue...the two proTNA guys....

@Smano...wewe na @Mnjoro (and where is he?) ni mambo ingine tofauti... Laughing out loudly

@Famooz, @Tebes is the easiest person to spot...and BTW, @Famooz, I'm not seeing your name among the eaters of the mbuzi 7

Wapi @Danas10? she's gone underground since the boss wanted her to append her signature that she will not get married...Akikuja Mbuzi 7 na pete, then my take would be that she didn't take the offer...
#359 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:05:24 PM

banyamulenge wrote:

If this is the Mbuzi then please change name to UGALI 7.-tutakuja tu na mala.
Yani ugali unakwata na panga!! Laughing out loudly
#360 Posted : Friday, May 24, 2013 3:27:59 PM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K
2. Essyk - 2 crates of soft drinks
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,nostopping,kingfisher,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,butterflyke

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame- Thanks