wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

17 Pages«<7891011>»
Stressed
Ngong
#81 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:16:38 PM

Ngong wrote:
Wewe nyamaza kabisa,ati my son my son.. yeye tu ndio anazaa son?
Next time utapigwa makofi combined effort na mboch!
With that reasoning wherever you will go utachapwa!

@Ngong - Kuwa mpole.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In my many years l have come across this type of men,hakuna dawa!
One of them a good social,upright guy having to drink two Guinness kubwa in 2 minutes since the wife is waiting in the car outside.
Ata huyu 20 yrs later story itakuwa hii tu!
Meduza
#82 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:21:50 PM

you just married a drama queen,who like attention...most likely even in her upbringing she was given all the attention, everyone treated her like a queen, and when you met her you didnt exactly the same, made her have her way with you...now you are paying for not treating her like a wife, but more like how her own family treated her. She will never take those pills, she was just pulling your legs
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#83 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:37:38 PM

Whatever you decide, think about the kid. If you can't handle her, there is no way the kid will. Leaving him alone with her might damage the poor chap. And repeat a cycle.

#84 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:51:13 PM

@Ngogoyo, she is afraid of losing you even though she feels inadequate.

'You love her' can be taken to mean that you think she is vulnerable and you need to protect her, and taking your cue, she knows that you won't forgive yourself for any bad thing that happens to her. You may be insecure deep inside.

She may be avoiding conjugal relations because of guilt, because she used sex and pregnancy as a bait. If I read it right, she locks the bedroom door during the day as a means of sustaining her no sex policy.

Here is what I suggest you do:

1. Enlighten yourself on the working of the human mind, and earn your freedom. Reacting by showing defiance, or breaking your door may appear Macho but remember every action has consequences. Watch out.

2. Reassure her by cooperating, and involving her in your decisions.

3. After calming her, teach and guide her accordingly.

Your situation is much like that ofy Alexander the great and the horse Bucephalus which was terrified by its shadow but no one knew it save the would be emperor.
#85 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 11:34:57 PM

@Ngogoyo, wewe umekaliwa chapo.

Mwanamke akiwa mang'aa mrudishe kwao! -Gwiji wa Mashifta (Pesa, Pombe, Siasa na Wanawake)
story teller
#86 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:31:33 AM

Ngong wrote:
Wewe nyamaza kabisa,ati my son my son.. yeye tu ndio anazaa son?
Next time utapigwa makofi combined effort na mboch!
With that reasoning wherever you will go utachapwa!

@Ngong - Kuwa mpole.. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

In my many years l have come across this type of men,hakuna dawa!
One of them a good social,upright guy having to drink two Guinness kubwa in 2 minutes since the wife is waiting in the car outside.
Ata huyu 20 yrs later story itakuwa hii tu!

It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#87 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:34:27 AM

Haki you sound like a boring guy who doesn't know his place and position in marriage.
I hope you ain't round faced,ever smiling,brown with a dimple,cz you are like a Ding'oing'o *sp* on string.
If my man comes home at 6 pm daily including weekends, I will lock the gate asiingie.Laughing out loudly.ok true.
unaenda wapi saa kumi na mbili daily na hata jua haijaenda? don't u have biz to discuss with other men after work? kazi ni kuwasha jiko an kuchapwa makonde at 6!Pray
Go out and mingle with men.
ur knife is just possessive.

story teller
#88 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:34:30 AM

Jacy26 wrote:
Copy pasted from Marriage Pride Initiative Facebook page. Wives take note.

SEX OR RESPECT, WHAT DOES A MAN NEED MORE?

I have been asked by countless married women to help their marriages by pointing out for them what a man needs the most from his wife. This has been the subject of many married couples retreat and I have even written blog posts about it. I am bringing it up again as I recently was teaching a premarital class and the question came up again. Julie wanted raised the issue seeking my opinion as she had been to a bridal shower where the women present held the view that a woman will not care how you treat him as long as you give him sex.

My answer was simple, give a man sex and deny him respect and admiration and you will be killing him as a man and easily chasing him away from home. The Bible says in Proverbs 25:24 “It’s better to live alone in the corner of an attic than with a quarrelsome wife in a lovely home.” In other words, it is better for a man to live alone in a place of hardship than in a lovely home with a wife who does not show respect and holds no admiration for him. In serving as a pastor, I keep having to counsel with couples in marital trouble and the number one source of problems in relationships is always how the woman treats her husband. A man needs admiration and respect from his wife more than he needs sex. Actually, a man can even end up unable to function sexually simply because of how he is treated by his wife. Ephesians 5:32 says, “…the wife Must respect the husband”.

I had a chat with Mary who’s husband of ten years left her and
moved out of the marital home to rent a house and live on his own. Mary was
badly hurt and for many months refused to admit she might have contributed to the breakdown of her marriage until one day when her nine year old daughter shouted at her in a moment of anger, “I will never forgive you for chasing my dad away with your complaining. Why don’t you ever see anything good in my dad?” The words ripped through her like a bullet and she sat down quietly and asked the daughter to explain. To her amazement, the daughter pointed out more than five
different occasions when she had felt so hurt because of the way her mum had spoken to or treated her dad. Many of the occasions were in public and in the presence of other people. Mary realized that she was the one who had chased her man.

Are you chasing your man, destroying your marriage and relationship by the words you use and your actions? Do you respect and build up your man with admiration? Don’t go by what is popular, go by what works.

This is deep bro..
story teller
#89 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 12:40:06 AM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Members of esteemed wazua i am in need of your help

direct to the point...

I have (probably had) a family, young one at that since ngogoyolet is 2yrs and ngogoyo hitting 30. Wife is the problem (they are always but this is different).

She has dared to beat me and once slapped me while asleep in dining room. (na hata hhelp akaona). Kisa na maana i came late (1am) from a workmate farewell and infact i had informed her i will be late as i always do.

I love her but i am not allowed to go anywhere at night past 6pm (not unless in campus, work or their home).

what do i do????. She has abused my long close friends over the phone (both male & female).said bad things about mum, failed to open for me couple of times at night, locked bedroom ndio nisiingie during day, no wifey duties Sad etc

i love her & cant hit her yet i can beat her burukenge but i know for a man it will be straight to jail.

i love my son soooo much that i feel so stresed at the thought of seperating with her since she will definately take the mboy due to his age.

she doest accept any social thing i do neither allow us to see a marriage
counsellor neither gets open when i seek dialogue....

at this rate i will lose my job due to non-concentration, ulcers zimecheck in and this is not "my friend"

Boss, uko na shida kweli..this is not funny..
ChumsQuest
#90 Posted : Thursday, May 23, 2013 1:02:17 AM

iller wrote:
By @Ngogoyo's descriptions, the wife is crazy as cat sh*t. She need medical attention asap

Ditto!!!! Suicide? Efffff that!!!! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Psycho play in action....
17 Pages«<7891011>»