wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

17 Pages«<45678>»
Stressed
Ngogoyo
#51 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 1:50:22 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

I have copy pasted all your contributions since some of them stand out like @MC dreads, i will read them in the evening.

Thank you all

I am not a weakling neither a wife beater but there comes a time that a man has to be a man he never envisioned.

I will post my next course of action by kesho and definately will seek to talk with a professional (alone)

she told me jana morning she is going to their home to see ailing dad yet didnt bother to ask me if okay (siwezirifuse) but its in order to show care.

harudi kwangu anytime till jubilee itoke gover......

Is she also crying on the shoulders of another?

she is faithful that i know with surerity

up there@magigi i meant amekataa tuone marriage counsellor na hata niki advise yeye on how to react to life issues she doesnt respond

of late its all about religion (disguised as godliness) and local gospel music listening for her

i tried to do as someone up there has proposed (teach a lesson i.e. go out like 2-4 times a week and come late)but this makes her suicidal (yaani once alimeza dawa afe!)

i am very respnsible and authoritative but huyu amenishida.
Ngogoyo
#52 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 1:51:56 PM

Prime wrote:
@Ngogoyo
You still need to give more info. When did this whole thing start? Has it always been like this? We may all be blaming madam but you never know! The insecurity may have a source... just sayin

for all i know @prime it started waaaay back from dating.

i blame myself for agreeing to marry her when she got paged.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 1:56:32 PM

I will wait for your update though anakaa incorrigible....you need to send a strong message mblo!!!!
Muheani
#54 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:21:45 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

I have copy pasted all your contributions since some of them stand out like @MC dreads, i will read them in the evening.

Thank you all

I am not a weakling neither a wife beater but there comes a time that a man has to be a man he never envisioned.

I will post my next course of action by kesho and definately will seek to talk with a professional (alone)

she told me jana morning she is going to their home to see ailing dad yet didnt bother to ask me if okay (siwezirifuse) but its in order to show care.

One more effort bro.... Join her to check on the Dad..labda itasaidia...or u might discover other IONs.

Lakini i see like you have kind of made up your mind? ama what is that in red?
Meduza
#55 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:21:58 PM

I don't think chasing her is the best thing...if a man doesn't show he is THE man...women take advantage of that, like its a weakness. She knows your weakness...so she does her dramas based on that.
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#56 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:28:33 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:

Thank you all

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yeah, they said, get yourself a good wife. If you do, you'll be happy, if you dont, you'll become a philosopher... you are just about to qualify..
iller
#57 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:41:52 PM

By @Ngogoyo's descriptions, the wife is crazy as cat sh*t. She need medical attention asap
powerhse
#58 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:52:22 PM

Brother, if you need help, read and read like 20 times comments by Urstill, Alphadoti and ZZE123. It seems you are watching so much soap operas, novels and such things on how to deal with a wife. Forget the counsellors and pastors.

My two cents here;
You need to be Man enough. Right now, you are more of a Broiler chicken. You need to harden yourself for you to have a stable family. After being married for like 10 yrs, i have learnt alot and still learning. If you allow your heart to be taken over by love, my friend you are finished. Running away will never give a solution because you will just get another lady worse than what you have.

You need to buy me a beer bro plus the three guys i mentioned up there for more details. This time, we leave the pub just slightly before dawn.

#59 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 3:15:25 PM

Um Sayala wrote:
Ni kubaya daddy. My experience:
Mine was always moody whenever I came late, and that was about 11pm, mostly from watching football.
Then I got fed up and told her staright....
"darling I love you but I will not stop watching football..Henry, Pires, Bergkamp... Sitawacha so the earlier u get used to it the better".

She accepted and moved on. ALMOST 14yrs now.

Marriage is a compromise, a few things you'll sacrifice, even some friends must be shed off BUT there are strong holds that she MUST admit broda, otherwise ajipange.

This, and ZZE(something) are the best advise you can get for your situation. This is from a woman's point of view... What i would tell my son, the next time you are locked out of that bedroom, just remove the bedroom door, literally and let it stay like that for two days. Don't bother repairing it. change from the bathroom and act like you are perfectly ok with it. It will never be locked again. Make sure you have let her know this is what you intend to do when it happens next time and because she'll lock you out to test your resolve, do exactly that.

On the Killing herself bit, this is the advise i gave my brother when the girlfriend kept giving him grief with the same stupid line, Just hand her a rope and tell her to call her people and let them know where she'll be jumping from exactly because you will not bother calling them when she does.... When she threatens to swallow medicine, tell her to call a pathologist to prescribe the most effective ones and give an invoice, you'll give her money to buy them. And tell her, when she dies, you will not take 3 months before you get married again.... She'll die of natural causes at 126 years...
#60 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 3:22:08 PM

Ngogoyo wrote:
Prime wrote:
@Ngogoyo
You still need to give more info. When did this whole thing start? Has it always been like this? We may all be blaming madam but you never know! The insecurity may have a source... just sayin

for all i know @prime it started waaaay back from dating.

i blame myself for agreeing to marry her when she got paged.

@Ngogoyo allow me to call you a Burukenge X20
1. Making someone PG does not mean you must marry her
2. You should have used a CD if that is how she was during dating
3. The day you decided to marry her you should have made it clear who the "MAN" is.
17 Pages«<45678>»