wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

42 Pages«<1516171819>»
Mbuzi 7
#321 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 5:47:43 PM

Tebes,noted. you are the dude i sat next to in mbuzi 6 and you lied to me wewe ni @danny6!! - I have a big feeling about that!
#322 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 5:50:27 PM

Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

...And the white on white story is still fresh...

@Famooz...Insert me...Alone!

wapi kaka??

ma mara hii ubandilishe hiyo kofia... we need some gals to mezea wewe mate story za katimba huache

Hiyo kofia jo.....lazima ibadilishwe, hata na wewe @king ubadilishe yako!!!

@jahman... iko new look... need to impress someone after almost failing six times....

Keep trying sweets...I may ingia box on the umpteenth time smile

...@Kingfishre...Just imagine what's gonna happen... http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...sts&t=24328&p=3 Post number 42Pray Pray Pray

bree wrote:

In bed its known as Singapore kiss.

Lemi put it in queens language (Swahili ina wenyewe)

The lady (or I) flexes the PC muscles in a continuous pattern of deep tightening, so as to pull the pine inside...then push him out by releasing the muscle.
As she does this impunity will get the sensation of being sucked into, or a kind of milking action which is very very orgasmic.

Oh & by the way, if you time and do it when he is landing…. he might forget his own name, but he’ll for sure never forget yours

@magigi...kuenjoy nayo!!!
#323 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 6:00:38 PM

kingfisher wrote:
[quote=Magigi][quote=Bree][quote=kingfisher][quote=McReggae][quote=kingfisher][quote=Magigi]

bree wrote:

The lady (or I) flexes the PC muscles in a continuous pattern of deep tightening, so as to pull the pine inside...then push him out by releasing the muscle.
As she does this impunity will get the sensation of being sucked into, or a kind of milking action which is very very orgasmic.

Oh & by the way, if you time and do it when he is landing…. he might forget his own name, but he’ll for sure never forget yours

BREE!!!!!! Woii OK. Do you want to give some tuitorials on 15th June ?Laughing out loudly
#324 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 6:00:40 PM

smile escapees.
did you ask mbuzi gani?
kuna gani?

#325 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 7:20:21 AM

kingfisher wrote:

wapi kaka??
ma mara hii ubandilishe hiyo kofia... we need some gals to mezea wewe mate story za katimba huache

...Kofia ilikuwa ya siasa...Na vile that is behind us...due to public demand I shall not have any...

smile I thought that was your thinking hat? (no wonder there are no Friday threads siku hizi)

@Kingfisher, ni bidii yako my brother....go ahead and impress!
Bree
#326 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 8:35:40 AM

famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
[quote=Magigi][quote=Bree][quote=kingfisher][quote=McReggae][quote=kingfisher][quote=Magigi]

bree wrote:

BREE!!!!!! Woii OK. Do you want to give some tuitorials on 15th June ?Laughing out loudly

It wasn't me.... Bedroom dark forces
#327 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 9:41:42 AM

Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

bree wrote:

OSA VINYA!!!!!!!!!Pray
#328 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 10:01:08 AM

Please do not make changes or comments in this frame

Event: Mbuzi Season7
Venue: Alfajiri
Date: 15th June 2013

Price list
Full Mbuzi plus accompaniments - 12,000/=
Kuku: 1,000/=
Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/=
Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/=
Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle
Soda/Alvaro: 100/=
Delmonte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=

To contribute,e-mail jsblazin@gmail.com

Sponsors
1. Wakandi - 5 K
2. Essyk - 2 crates of soft drinks
3. Smano - 1 crate of beer ( Ruaraka)
4. Bree 1 Lt of FG
5. Radio- 2K
6. Sheila - 2K
7. Bigchic - 2K

Eaters
Wakandi,Essyk,Smano,nostopping,kingfisher,MC,
Radio,kaka sunguch,Impunity,Magigi,JB ( aka cash collector:),Tebes,Sheila,

Please do not make change or comments in this frame- Thanks

#329 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 12:32:08 PM

kingfisher wrote:

wapi kaka??

...Kofia ilikuwa ya siasa...Na vile that is behind us...due to public demand I shall not have any...

smile I thought that was your thinking hat? (no wonder there are no Friday threads siku hizi)

@Kingfisher, ni bidii yako my brother....go ahead and impress!

@Nostoppingthis...coming back soon...
#330 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 12:33:53 PM

Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
kingfisher wrote:

bree wrote:

...Na utusambasie hiyo raha ukifanikiwa...
#331 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 12:51:51 PM

Some very active wazuans are conspicously absent from this thread!!!!
#332 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 2:33:21 PM

Niko mimi.

#333 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 3:04:31 PM

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile
#334 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 3:14:49 PM

famooz wrote:

Who are you looking for @mc? unasema vile some people are missing on this thread and @bree and @King have hijacked it! smile

mwari hacha porojo...

who can smoke @xtina out for me??? @bree hapana ona wivu....
Sheila
#335 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 4:08:03 PM

@Famooz,

Count me in...

2k for the kitty

Cant waitsmile
#336 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 4:21:57 PM

Sheila wrote:
@Famooz,

Count me in...

2k for the kitty

Cant waitsmile

Applause utakuja peke yako?smile
Bree
#337 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 5:17:36 PM

kingfisher wrote:
famooz wrote:

mwari hacha porojo...

who can smoke @xtina out for me??? @bree hapana ona wivu....

hehe... @famooz, as you are very much aware, guka dodged me, & now king is heads over heals na xtina. Get me a person then... Sad
#338 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 5:52:28 PM

famooz wrote:
Tebes,noted. you are the dude i sat next to in mbuzi 6 and you lied to me wewe ni @danny6!! - I have a big feeling about that!

Absolutely wrong. I never sat next to you. Ask @Nostopping this. He figured out exactly who I was and where i sat. I am not a person who can pull a Waiganjo so easily like that. Hope you will figure me out this time round.smile

#339 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:07:45 PM

I've been so absent from Wazua, just seen there's a Sheila who is coming for the mbuzi and has even contributed!!!Welcome new farers!

The last mbuzi there's a socket I was speaking to who I suspect was @Karqui, she had specks, size ya laptop, and I think is a lawyer!
#340 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:13:03 PM

How come there are no pictures of any Mbuzi posted for prosperity?