wazua Wed, Jun 10, 2026

17 Pages<1234>»
Stressed
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:06:16 PM

if you love you wife and treat her like a queen you will be treated like a king.action and reaction are equal and opposite.
you get what you sow.if you trash her she will trash you. learn to respect her feelings her likes what she hates and emphasise on her likes while avoiding her dislike.otherwise you are in deep sit.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:06:26 PM

RUN...
Utajifichio!

Um Sayala
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:09:52 PM

Ni kubaya daddy. My experience:
Mine was always moody whenever I came late, and that was about 11pm, mostly from watching football.
Then I got fed up and told her staright....
"darling I love you but I will not stop watching football..Henry, Pires, Bergkamp... Sitawacha so the earlier u get used to it the better".

She accepted and moved on. ALMOST 14yrs now.

Marriage is a compromise, a few things you'll sacrifice, even some friends must be shed off BUT there are strong holds that she MUST admit broda, otherwise ajipange.
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:13:27 PM

there are somethings you are not doing right.when a woman hits you,it means you must have made her desperate. somethings you are doing are making her insecure. give her assurance.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:33:03 PM

Just a question dont you see certain signs when you are dating that is why 36 months is the most ideal time frame for dating...am not married so I wunt give you any advice,if you pray do it thats all I can say...
Ngong
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:45:58 PM

Wewe nyamaza kabisa,ati my son my son.. yeye tu ndio anazaa son?
Next time utapigwa makofi combined effort na mboch!
With that reasoning wherever you will go utachapwa!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 10:59:39 PM

pole sana.

What do you think is the right thing to do? search yourself and therein is the answer.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:10:26 PM

RUN...
Utajifichio!

this comment is Laughing out loudly but hii situation ya Ngogoyo is Sad , man you don't want to end up like that kujifichio guy.

there is definitely something you haven't told us. you need to tell us more broda!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:13:12 PM

Your story sounds like a fairy tale.
marry shida,stay single shida,separate,shida,divorce shida,date shida!!
the only place without shida is death.
move on.smile

Muheani
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 22, 2013 5:44:05 AM

Bro..i didnt hear what you have done or the eforts you have made to better the situation

That Said, No One Should Stay In An Abusive Relationship...whether Man Or woman
17 Pages<1234>»