wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Larry and Rubadiri, Is there a thing?
#31 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 7:47:34 AM

Have seen her pacing in the studio as they interview Ndemo and can see the lady amebeba kweli kweli. Very nice behind. Just like my wife.

Weka piksha.
Ceinz
#32 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 7:44:58 PM

Have seen her pacing in the studio as they interview Ndemo and can see the lady amebeba kweli kweli. Very nice behind. Just like my wife.

“small step for man”
#33 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 8:31:29 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
I've noticed it too!
Poor Larry, that girl is waaaaay out of his league.

What do u mean by being way back his league?Yaani u still think some ladies have golden ports under?What a jurassic thinking in 21st century!!!!!
Wewe endelea lalia kitu yako.
Age is a number.U can marry a 10 year younger ladies and she ages at the speed of light!!!!Mbeuty is how a ladies eats and keeps herself.Rubadiri is looks like any 23 year old college gal.

ION:Naskia while at Capital FM kuna vile she was made busy at penthouse atop International house!!!

wacha pang'ang'a wewe @Impunity. cK is known to crash land on other cessnas even when the runway is all clear and available...he might have something to do with J.H.O's recent departure from the station rather abruptly few weeks ago.
#34 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 9:11:06 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
I've noticed it too!

What do u mean by being way back his league?Yaani u still think some ladies have golden ports under?What a jurassic thinking in 21st century!!!!!
Age is a number.U can marry a 10 year younger ladies and she ages at the speed of light!!!!Mbeuty is how a ladies eats and keeps herself.Rubadiri is looks like any 23 year old college gal.

ION:Naskia while at Capital FM kuna vile she was made busy at penthouse atop International house!!!

wacha pang'ang'a wewe @Impunity. cK is known to crash land on other cessnas even when the runway is all clear and available...he might have something to do with J.H.O's recent departure from the station rather abruptly few weeks ago.

who's this JHO?
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 7:55:40 AM

the kaboy needs to man up na awachane with those tupink shirts and silly smiles esp when around conmemore
waaaaaaay out of his league
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 8:23:03 AM

made a mistake of watching the fellow with that safcom ceo. Surely, does NTV condone using groupies as anchors?

The fellow was behaving like he was in love or something. "here bob, I've mpesad you" "I have your number" "you guys are just the best" just a sample of what was said.

In that 10 minutes I saw how a groupie turns into a band-aide.

All I can say is that Rubadiri is not his type.
faa
#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:11:13 AM

made a mistake of watching the fellow with that safcom ceo. Surely, does NTV condone using groupies as anchors?

The fellow was behaving like he was in love or something. "here bob, I've mpesad you" "I have your number" "you guys are just the best" just a sample of what was said.

In that 10 minutes I saw how a groupie turns into a band-aide.

All I can say is that Rubadiri is not his type.

Ohh so rubadiri isn't his type. Okay

You are her type. Nice to knw
#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:30:19 AM

Are you sure?

Ceinz
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 9:49:03 AM

Vallerrie wrote:
I've noticed it too!

He he he! Kumbe the old man is an helicopter.
“small step for man”
#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 11:12:33 AM

I find L.Madondo too casual.
Mwakazi what I know akihama he will need 2 lorries - one for his belongings na hiyo ingine ya kubeba ego yake.
Victoria, a single mother of one, and with some Zambian or Malawaian blood is good, has nice voice n looks even better in person. She is the kind who although you were at The Bazaar going to Biashara St, you will get shocked to find yourself at Railways, kumbe u were following her na huna habari.

6 Pages«<23456>