Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
famooz wrote:Bree wrote:@famooz, am on site & hope to get the price list before am high...on snapp Sasa vile you have not posted,does this mean snapp has taken over ? hehehehe
His royal pineness prince Banya the first shall attend. Fav venue is Alfa. Duchess kamurygho (Of the golden airport) shall decide wat i am contributing besides my stomach. "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
famooz wrote:story teller wrote:famooz wrote:and where is @ story teller,@ Djinn,@Phantony, and @ mnjoro Mko wapi ?!!! Mrembo, tuko tu..just confused by all these venues..waiting for a decision by wazua republic.. Sawa. We will make a decision between Alfajiri,Indaa place and choma boma on Monday. To those who have promised to check,please make effort to post here on or before Monday evening- Thanks. Ok. lets vote for the venue... me for Alfajiri....coz we can have it configured to our liking.... hata bei @jahman can negotiate for us... and going back there a 3rd time is no big deal... we had a Hutch three times!!!!!!!!! (nimekubakishia !! kidogo @jahman) When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Tu-vote haraka. Otherwise hii mbuzi itakuwa baridi sana. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@ king,we are following the principle of public participation hehehhe. But it seems even @ Bree went all out on snapp and forgot to post prices za Indaa. But hata @ MC hajaleta prices,and who knows the whereabouts of @ nostop?
Jus Blazin wrote:Tu-vote haraka. Otherwise hii mbuzi itakuwa baridi sana. You one with the 42,where do you want to kula hii mbuzi ?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Alfajiri Reasons 1. Third time ain't bad...repeat guests are valued more than 'once hitters' and @Macdoba can negotiate good rates... 2. Open space ... 3. Next to a TV station...@Mawinder can rush there to issue a Jubilee statement as @Impunity does what he does best...see below
Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/= ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minister for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
famooz wrote:@ king,we are following the principle of public participation hehehhe. But it seems even @ Bree went all out on snapp and forgot to post prices za Indaa. But hata @ MC hajaleta prices,and who knows the whereabouts of @ nostop? sisemi kuliendaje! Well, I just need to confirm some small final tiny bit detail ...
kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? That will be our call, tukisema tunataka inakuja!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? lol...eneyewe mwanaume ni ku-dish kila kitu!
Bree wrote:kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? lol...eneyewe mwanaume ni ku-dish kila kitu! na effort pia.... When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Bree wrote:kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head+Sehemu nyeti... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? lol...eneyewe mwanaume ni ku-dish kila kitu!
@Bree, those prices for Indaa Biz park sounded too good to be true, mbuzi 7k + accompaniments??? This would have been a good place to try but where is it located? Must be an accessible place. For now Alfajiri seems the most popular and obvious choice na hizo bei ni kawaida for a Hurlingham joint. K1 was always going to be a stretch... BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
Magigi wrote:Bree wrote:kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head+Sehemu nyeti... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? lol...eneyewe mwanaume ni ku-dish kila kitu! Fao fao fao fao fao fao fao fao... Nyeti za ngoat ni zangu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:Magigi wrote:Bree wrote:kingfisher wrote:essyk wrote:McReggae wrote:Hey @famooz, Alfajiri figures are: Full Mbuzi plus accompaninents - 12,000/= Kuku: 1,000/= Frothy Waters from Ruaraka: 170/= Johny Walker/FG/Jameson/Viceroy: 4,200/= Bottled Cellar Cask wine: 1500/= per bottle Soda/Alvaro: 100/= Del,onte/Peek N' Peel: 250/=
Assuming that the minsiter for womens internal affairs consumes a full kuku plus all it's internals alone, How many kukus are we looking at? and how does the highlighted part compare with the other places? lazima kuwe na thubu ya internals+hooves+head+Sehemu nyeti... @jahaman, is that the meaning of FULL mburi?? lol...eneyewe mwanaume ni ku-dish kila kitu! Fao fao fao fao fao fao fao fao... Nyeti za ngoat ni zangu! jamaneni..iko saidi mbaya! A case of desperate time calling for....?
smano wrote:@Bree, those prices for Indaa Biz park sounded too good to be true, mbuzi 7k + accompaniments???
This would have been a good place to try but where is it located? Must be an accessible place. For now Alfajiri seems the most popular and obvious choice na hizo bei ni kawaida for a Hurlingham joint. K1 was always going to be a stretch... Dakar road, indaa ndani. My contact is too slow on response...but I'll give him upto today, else Alfajiri it is
smano wrote:@Bree, those prices for Indaa Biz park sounded too good to be true, mbuzi 7k + accompaniments???This would have been a good place to try but where is it located? Must be an accessible place. For now Alfajiri seems the most popular and obvious choice na hizo bei ni kawaida for a Hurlingham joint. K1 was always going to be a stretch... Let's wait for official figures but a chat with the owner of Indaa Park a Mr. Kimani indicated Mbuzi plus accompaniments: 15,000/=, beer 150/= and sodas at 70/= ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".