32 Pages«<2627282930>»
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Shotgun
#541 Posted : Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:54:38 PM

Shotgun wrote:
If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday.

Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance?

Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Laughing out loudly Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge.

None of them won!!!!

Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected.
Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something smile

Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!!

Haha. Wacha matusi @Impunity. Who was that old man...he was not the one telling us jana how Mutula owes him 4M for the Maanzoni ranch? But whoever he is, he said he can handle '20 Nthenyas' so if there are more out there, they should not shy away.
#542 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 6:45:32 AM

Shotgun wrote:
If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday.

Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance?

Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Laughing out loudly Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge.

None of them won!!!!

Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected.
Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something smile

Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!!

Haha. Wacha matusi @Impunity. Who was that old man...he was not the one telling us jana how Mutula owes him 4M for the Maanzoni ranch? But whoever he is, he said he can handle '20 Nthenyas' so if there are more out there, they should not shy away.

If there is enuff for 20 Nthenyas, then I guess hata Karolina can tokelezea and ask for somesing small for services rendered.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly smile
callaspade
#543 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 8:43:54 AM

.....ok,hold fire now

....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life..
Pesa Nane
#544 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 8:52:03 AM

callaspade wrote:
.....ok,hold fire now

Do I read CENSORSHIP?
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#545 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 8:54:48 AM

callaspade wrote:
.....ok,hold fire now

Have you been sent by Mutoka?
callaspade
#546 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 9:05:42 AM

callaspade wrote:
.....ok,hold fire now

.......no no mawinder,am sure you probably have much more skeletons then late senator eg. a vx that you can sell like bread with no receipt so go easy now,dust your hands and as we have been taught,move on
#547 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 9:12:13 AM

callaspade wrote:
.....ok,hold fire now

.......no no mawinder,am sure you probably have much more skeletons then late senator eg. a vx that you can sell like bread with no receipt so go easy now,dust your hands and as we have been taught,move on

They may be there but Mutula's are overflowing the closet.
#548 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:14:53 PM

Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this
#549 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:18:05 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/1848842/medRes/510416/-/t02kb2/-/cat+1105.jpg
Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this

Who is that in the bed with saitanis?
Meru Holiness
#550 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:23:10 PM

FundamentAli wrote:

Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this.

#551 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:25:33 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/1848842/medRes/510416/-/t02kb2/-/cat+1105.jpg

Who is that in the bed with saitanis?

Your gues is as good as mine since he puts on eyeglasses and was one of the few slim built poticians around.
smile smile smile

#552 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:35:58 PM

Nation, nation, nation....the guy's already buried. Whats up?

Ama kuna dossier yake inakuja?
#553 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 1:21:52 PM

Just look at the smile and you can tell who it is
#554 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 3:28:10 PM

FundamentAli wrote:
Just look at the smile and you can tell who it is

Hint hint.Me is floating vibaya sana.
#555 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:27:32 PM

#556 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:39:39 PM

lol that jicho pevu guy gave people ideas or maybe ni yeye.
#557 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:15:27 PM

lol that jicho pevu guy gave people ideas or maybe ni yeye.

Kwani they didn't plaster the grave?Anyway if true it must be by a witchdoctor and not a thief and a section of the family may be in the know.
#558 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:32:43 PM

Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying?
rooney
19 May 2013 5:54 PM
tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn
lexom....God wil punish u

#559 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:36:18 PM

Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying?
rooney
19 May 2013 5:54 PM
tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn
lexom....God wil punish u

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ni watoto wa Uhuru...digital age. Anasema "That was totally disgusting...when do these people learn lesson(sic)...God will punish you"
#560 Posted: : Tuesday, May 21, 2013 7:42:48 PM

Read Nduku's narration in the substandard today. I she drove her point home that she is the only legal wife of Mutula. I think she is talking too much. And providing fodder for media houses that have run short of content since we are not electioneering and nothing sensational is cooking.