wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Larry and Rubadiri, Is there a thing?
#21 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 1:08:04 PM

Kwani ni kukatiani hewani?? hes just being 'nice'.
#22 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 1:08:12 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
I've noticed it too!
Poor Larry, that girl is waaaaay out of his league.

What do u mean by being way back his league?Yaani u still think some ladies have golden ports under?What a jurassic thinking in 21st century!!!!!
Wewe endelea lalia kitu yako.
Age is a number.U can marry a 10 year younger ladies and she ages at the speed of light!!!!Mbeuty is how a ladies eats and keeps herself.Rubadiri is looks like any 23 year old college gal.

ION:Naskia while at Capital FM kuna vile she was made busy at penthouse atop International house!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly , ati golden port ...
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 1:16:49 PM

sasa hi mambo ya class inatoka wapi - they both have the same job, and I would not be surprised if mr midiwo - sorry madiwo... earn more than the girl, sorry lady.
anyway huyu madowo snubbed me when I wanted him to do a story in the papers for me - but that was way back when he was still in standard... oops!! ! hii si story ya hii uzi.

but I would not be surprised if he is trying to bully the poor naive girl into a relationship and the only avenue he has is on air

Like seriously? Cut this dude some slack !
#24 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 1:24:04 PM

Amores wrote:
sasa hi mambo ya class inatoka wapi - they both have the same job, and I would not be surprised if mr midiwo - sorry madiwo... earn more than the girl, sorry lady.
anyway huyu madowo snubbed me when I wanted him to do a story in the papers for me - but that was way back when he was still in standard... oops!! ! hii si story ya hii uzi.

but I would not be surprised if he is trying to bully the poor naive girl into a relationship and the only avenue he has is on air

much respect if one can pull of chasing a girl on air, if one is after a lady you use any chance you have contact with her to advance your case - for hustlers time can be very elusive - lm is a hustler.
#25 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 2:44:32 PM

Amores wrote:

much respect if one can pull of chasing a girl on air, if one is after a lady you use any chance you have contact with her to advance your case - for hustlers time can be very elusive - lm is a hustler.

I remember back in the village i was the only boy with a bicycle and even if you went to a girl with my bike she would ask where is freiks!!! you can guess how they came to even peep at my thingira to see what else is there or how it feels to sleep on my bed
#26 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 5:23:11 PM

freiks wrote:
Amores wrote:

I remember back in the village i was the only boy with a bicycle and even if you went to a girl with my bike she would ask where is freiks!!! you can guess how they came to even peep at my thingira to see what else is there or how it feels to sleep on my bed

Laughing out loudly , your thingira must have been near the gate
Litro
#27 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:24:52 PM

Confirmed...he is now using the good Dr. to impress on the young girl..
#28 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:30:57 PM

Have seen her pacing in the studio as they interview Ndemo and can see the lady amebeba kweli kweli. Very nice behind. Just like my wife.
matata
#29 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:54:45 PM

I guess they just love working together. And its very hard to stop ppl frm thinking what they want. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. Kama wamependana kazi iendelee
#30 Posted : Monday, May 20, 2013 1:32:48 AM

Wacha ajaribu, mwanaume ni kujaribu.
6 Pages<12345>»