Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Impunity wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected. Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!! Haha. Wacha matusi @Impunity. Who was that old man...he was not the one telling us jana how Mutula owes him 4M for the Maanzoni ranch? But whoever he is, he said he can handle '20 Nthenyas' so if there are more out there, they should not shy away.
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Shotgun wrote:Impunity wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected. Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!! Haha. Wacha matusi @Impunity. Who was that old man...he was not the one telling us jana how Mutula owes him 4M for the Maanzoni ranch? But whoever he is, he said he can handle '20 Nthenyas' so if there are more out there, they should not shy away. If there is enuff for 20 Nthenyas, then I guess hata Karolina can tokelezea and ask for somesing small for services rendered. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
.....ok,hold fire now
....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life..
callaspade wrote:.....ok,hold fire now
....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life.. Do I read CENSORSHIP? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
callaspade wrote:.....ok,hold fire now
....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life.. Have you been sent by Mutoka?
mawinder wrote:callaspade wrote:.....ok,hold fire now
....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life.. Have you been sent by Mutoka? .......no no mawinder,am sure you probably have much more skeletons then late senator eg. a vx that you can sell like bread with no receipt so go easy now,dust your hands and as we have been taught,move on
callaspade wrote:mawinder wrote:callaspade wrote:.....ok,hold fire now
....can the guy now rest in peace? he was not an angel but thats life.. Have you been sent by Mutoka? .......no no mawinder,am sure you probably have much more skeletons then late senator eg. a vx that you can sell like bread with no receipt so go easy now,dust your hands and as we have been taught,move on They may be there but Mutula's are overflowing the closet.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
 Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this
FundamentAli wrote: http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/1848842/medRes/510416/-/t02kb2/-/cat+1105.jpg Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this Who is that in the bed with saitanis? Meru Holiness
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Much Know wrote:FundamentAli wrote: http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/1848842/medRes/510416/-/t02kb2/-/cat+1105.jpg Nation surely has beef with the late. Today's cartoon. And we will not see the end of this Who is that in the bed with saitanis? Your gues is as good as mine since he puts on eyeglasses and was one of the few slim built poticians around. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Nation, nation, nation....the guy's already buried. Whats up? Ama kuna dossier yake inakuja? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/4/2008 Posts: 1,289 Location: Nairobi
Just look at the smile and you can tell who it is
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
FundamentAli wrote:Just look at the smile and you can tell who it is Hint hint.Me is floating vibaya sana. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
lol that jicho pevu guy gave people ideas or maybe ni yeye. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:lol that jicho pevu guy gave people ideas or maybe ni yeye. Kwani they didn't plaster the grave?Anyway if true it must be by a witchdoctor and not a thief and a section of the family may be in the know.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying? Quote:rooney 19 May 2013 5:54 PM tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn lexom....God wil punish u Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
dunkang wrote:Would you kindly help me understand what this commenter is saying? Quote:rooney 19 May 2013 5:54 PM tat ws totalyn disgustin.....wen do tiz pple learn lexom....God wil punish u  Ni watoto wa Uhuru...digital age. Anasema "That was totally disgusting...when do these people learn lesson(sic)...God will punish you"
Read Nduku's narration in the substandard today. I she drove her point home that she is the only legal wife of Mutula. I think she is talking too much. And providing fodder for media houses that have run short of content since we are not electioneering and nothing sensational is cooking. Lord, thank you!
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on