wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Larry and Rubadiri, Is there a thing?
Ceinz
#1 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 9:33:54 PM

I enjoy watching NTV news @9 and I have been noticing the guy's body language. Its like he's head over heels fallen for her but somehow the circumstances obtaining can't allow. I don't know maybe I am 'noticing' too much.
“small step for man”
#2 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 10:04:17 PM

That lady is attractive and its possible Larry ameblow na ako saidi mbaya kabisa.I will not allow her anywhere near Mr Bigchick.

However, I think its not mutual and she may be a cut above him in several aspect e.g age, class etc.

So, @Ceinz kama iko interest, jaribu, you never know, Mwanaume ni effort.

Usiogope kwa mbali.You'll be surprised its you she has been waiting for.
#3 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 10:13:26 PM

Yes i have seen it too but its viki who likes lary and he cant notice because he is busy yapping
#4 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 10:24:59 PM

mpobiz wrote:
Yes i have seen it too but its viki who likes lary and he cant notice because he is busy yapping

Wee wacha zako!

.Its Larry who has body languabge not Vicky.He is crazy about her hence Chocolates on air etc lakini madam only sees her kid bro in studio and wantsto grow hid career in TV.

If there is a thing then I would say its total mismatch and will cramble sooner than later.

I recommend her for Mawinder.smile

banyamulenge
#5 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 11:09:33 PM

That lady is attractive and its possible Larry ameblow na ako saidi mbaya kabisa.I will not allow her anywhere near Mr Bigchick.

However, I think its not mutual and she may be a cut above him in several aspect e.g age, class etc.

Mboss!! Aviation knows no barriers, be it colour age, or class. (And recently species #Mambasani). Some flight hours are attained on the most unlikeliest of the airports.

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
Vallerrie
#6 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:07:19 AM

I've noticed it too!
Poor Larry, that girl is waaaaay out of his league.
#7 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:44:31 AM

banyamulenge wrote:
Mboss!! Aviation knows no barriers, be it colour age, or class. (And recently species #Mambasani). Some flight hours are attained on the most unlikeliest of the airports.

Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Ceinz
#8 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 8:54:56 AM

He he he, too much for encouragement, but I won't be taking my chances.Shame on you
“small step for man”
#9 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:08:01 AM

i see it too! Am i the only one who also sees something between Jane Ngoiri and Nimrod Taabu?
timuka
#10 Posted : Sunday, May 19, 2013 9:18:09 AM

Shak wrote:
i see it too! Am i the only one who also sees something between Jane Ngoiri and Nimrod Taabu?

Hii hata mimi nimeiona
6 Pages123>»