Mbuzi 7
#221 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:33:19 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Full mbuzi and accompaniments 9 which accompaniments)
Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Possibility for a separate sitting area for about 50 people.

Gracias!

Roger that..

Add kuku,+ FG and price of other soft drinks ( gani hizi soft drinks @ MC? hehehe

Kuna hiz ma alvaro na kadhalika, maneno ya teetotaler ni ngumu, letme not speak for thm too much!!!!
#222 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:40:29 PM

Harrydre and Jguru remember your promise on the next mbuzi to Mcreggae and Frm2011 ?

roger that!

Most definitely. I'll make a contribution for their beers.
#223 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:40:59 PM

wacha iwe hiyo indaa place. K1 adviced can't secure an area for you unless they charge corporate fees. And you don't want to know them or mix with the ipad generation when they steal your drinks or the many ladies from mombasa.

Let me do my math and see how many pieces of matumbo i can add.
#224 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:02:38 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

Add kuku,+ FG and price of other soft drinks ( gani hizi soft drinks @ MC? hehehe

Kuna hiz ma alvaro na kadhalika, maneno ya teetotaler ni ngumu, letme not speak for thm too much!!!!

Aha! I see. So we add kina snap,alvaro,del monte etc. I hope it is not too late for @ bree to read this one to bring a comprehensive list !

#225 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:39:36 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

Aha! I see. So we add kina snap,alvaro,del monte etc. I hope it is not too late for @ bree to read this one to bring a comprehensive list !

Please Delmonte ensure its not placed near an opened Pepsi, we the teetotalers dont want to go to Makueni.
Sad Sad

#226 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 3:23:07 PM

Bree wrote:
kingfisher wrote:
Bree wrote:
Good job famooz... 15th June is ok, add FG 1L on me.

Wapi @mnjoro? Someone dish him out of the hibernation for the FGM treat! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Venue? Its ideal to explore other joints such as the said K1, Indaa Business Park (Dakar rd in Indaa-good one) or San Valencia behind Nakumatt Junction? My two cents!

Sema mrembo... I will fish him out for you...

Hey sweerie Drool Drool kunitupa...tutakaa hivi kweli?

kwani hii Njoroo iko wapi?

Siwesi tupa wewe... mwoyo unaweza kuhuma sana!!
Pablo
#227 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 3:29:44 PM

Also check what they charge for cockage incase i need to bring Waragi for @King.
#228 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 4:30:23 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

smile Things are taking shape!!! Anyone interested in Choma Boma? WIll post the prices on Monday...
#229 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 4:53:16 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

smile Things are taking shape!!! Anyone interested in Choma Boma? WIll post the prices on Monday...

Check out the Egloos at Airport View Total too!!!!!
Bree
#230 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 5:11:54 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

Check please, my contact at Indaa is MIA but will keep trying
#231 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 5:13:47 PM

Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

Check please, my contact at Indaa is MIA but will keep trying

I have no contacts there.
#232 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 6:24:48 PM

Pablo wrote:
Also check what they charge for cockage incase i need to bring Waragi for @King.

Pablo! Hello Hello!! Would be nice to see you again- been long.

About corkage fees,i remember last time,it was 2000kshs..... Sad,so i think this can be negotiated since we will buy lots of other drinks from them.

@ all,when you suggest a place,please make some effort to check and negotiate the prices and see if they can have a separate place for about 50 people.

So far we have these joints and the people who have offered to check and post prices.

Alfajiri - @ MC
Indaa place- @ Bree
Choma boma - @ nostoppingthis.
#233 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 6:34:50 PM

and where is @ story teller,@ Djinn,@Phantony, and @ mnjoro Mko wapi ?!!!
#234 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 9:11:45 PM

famooz wrote:
Bree wrote:
famooz wrote:
Thank @Bree
So get the following

Beers
Soda
J Walker
Viceroy

Gracias!

Roger that..

That Egloos is too Eastlanso...
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

story teller
#235 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:12:37 AM

famooz wrote:

Mrembo, tuko tu..just confused by all these venues..waiting for a decision by wazua republic..
It's not hard to make decisions when you know what your values are.
#236 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:56:35 AM

story teller wrote:
famooz wrote:

Mrembo, tuko tu..just confused by all these venues..waiting for a decision by wazua republic..

Sawa. We will make a decision between Alfajiri,Indaa place and choma boma on Monday.
To those who have promised to check,please make effort to post here on or before Monday evening- Thanks.
Pablo
#237 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 12:57:04 PM

Asante Famooz i hope to there.
I hope it will be Twende Alfajiri
Bree
#238 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 3:53:50 PM

@famooz, am on site & hope to get the price list before am high...on snapp
#239 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:16:42 PM

Bree wrote:

When are you planning for lefting the place?
Niko hapa Amaica eating Quail.

#240 Posted : Saturday, May 18, 2013 7:06:24 PM

Bree wrote:

Sasa vile you have not posted,does this mean snapp has taken over ? hehehehe