13 Pages«<111213
Head on Collisions
#121 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:23:11 PM

jguru wrote:
karqui wrote:
With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot?

just good stable strokes, and able caressing.
for guys its easier.smile smile smile smile

Ahh, Ok. I thought you could only access the male G-spot from the back? Prostatic massage?

Might you be the my friend whom was telling me about this? Which fingers did she use on you?

#122 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:55:34 PM

Rollins wrote:
Damn! now i know why the 3 damsels kept checking out my fingers. All along i thought they were looking out for a ring. kumbe!

#123 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 2:04:25 PM

jguru wrote:
@jguru.....are the risks eliminated when you use ile kitu sisi kama wakatoliki tumekataa?

Yes. Greatly reduced. But hiyo kitu wakenya hapana taka kutumia sana. Wanasema ni kukula sweeti na wrapper. Majority (99%) of men and women with multiple partners still land without proper safety equipment.

That stat nimekataa!!!!

@McReggae the stat is correct, you and your friend form the remaining 1% we who does the kando thing with styro ya wrapped sweet.

#124 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 2:12:00 PM

ok whoever starts a sex education school will make lots of money.
students ni wengi.

and many able lecturers......head of dean will go to Mukiri/Jguru or AlphaDotismile.....Karqui and bigChick will compete for head of dean,Practicals.Drool Applause smile
#125 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 2:44:56 PM

jguru wrote:
karqui wrote:
With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot?

just good stable strokes, and able caressing.
for guys its easier.smile smile smile smile

Ahh, Ok. I thought you could only access the male G-spot from the back? Prostatic massage?

Might you be the my friend whom was telling me about this? Which fingers did she use on you?

Prostatic massage? Index finger. Or 2 fingers sometimes. No nails. Lubricated. Lying facing up. "Come hither" motions. Extremely pleasurable to some men. Just a prostate massage (pine tree is not touched), is enough to give a very strong orgasm.

I hear, some girls at "massage parlours" know how to do this very well. Nurses at fertility clinics also do it during "sea men" collection when the man's pine tree (despite the administration of Penthouse and similar magazines, or an explicit video show) has problems standing at attention.

If your girlfriend/wife/MWK is a nurse, and you've been a good boy all year round, you could ask for one, then report back here later with your findings...

#126 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 3:00:40 PM

talking about the rear?
#127 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 3:15:44 PM

ok whoever starts a sex education school will make lots of money.
students ni wengi.

and many able lecturers......head of dean will go to Mukiri/Jguru or AlphaDotismile.....Karqui and bigChick will compete for head of dean,Practicals.Drool Applause smile

Compete? Me?d'oh! Have you read post #125? I'd be lucky if I was chaplain.

@jguru..Applause So its true that What you do to others can be done unto you? What about nyeni? Do we have finger cots sold locally?

#128 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 3:25:36 PM

Prostatic massage....haijah Pray Pray all along this thing had a name...damn me.
#129 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 11:20:46 PM

What about nyeni? Do we have finger cots sold locally?

what is this you keep referring to as nyeni? sukuma? and what's a finger cot?

And on other related news.

men who eat lots of starch have gallons of phlegm in their waists and engage fast and over like rabbit.
cut down on starch,eat more protein and you will last longer.smile
from a trusted source.
13 Pages«<111213