wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
Head on Collisions
#111 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:07:32 PM

ok whoever starts a sex education school will make lots of money.
students ni wengi.
#112 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:19:33 PM

I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.".

Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between.

@Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, you are real. I salute you.

There is no co-relation between caressing/touching the cervix and cervical cancer. The primary cause for cervical cancer is human papilloma virus. Women with multiple sexual partners are at a higher risk, not because of the different pine sizes, but because the probability of coming into contact with a HPV carrier is higher.

The number 1 sign of cancer of the cervix in post-coital bleeding i.e. any sort of bleeding after sex. The number 2 sign is airport discomfort/pain during sex. Number 3 is a acrid distinct odour. When 1, 2 and 3 are present it is already quite advanced.

Ladies, get a pap smear each year from age 18, so that early cervical changes can be detected early and treated. Secondly, as much as possible, stick to 1 FAITHFUL partner.

#113 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:21:53 PM

@jguru.....are the risks eliminated when you use ile kitu sisi kama wakatoliki tumekataa?
#114 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:32:25 PM

karqui wrote:
With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot?

just good stable strokes, and able caressing.
for guys its easier.smile smile smile smile

Ahh, Ok. I thought you could only access the male G-spot from the back? Prostatic massage?
#115 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:35:56 PM

@jguru.....are the risks eliminated when you use ile kitu sisi kama wakatoliki tumekataa?

Yes. Greatly reduced. But hiyo kitu wakenya hapana taka kutumia sana. Wanasema ni kukula sweeti na wrapper. Majority (99%) of men and women with multiple partners still land without proper safety equipment.
#116 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:36:58 PM

waaa Jguru I salute you.
You are really helpful.
Rollins
#117 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:40:16 PM

Damn! now i know why the 3 damsels kept checking out my fingers. All along i thought they were looking out for a ring. kumbe!
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
Rollins
#118 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:42:30 PM

jguru wrote:
iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:
I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi?

Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???

Laughing out loudly , you gotta love wazua

A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....Pray ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only.

Whichever the man prefers (index and forefinger or forefinger and ring finger). The sensation of rubbing on the G-spot is the same.

Watch out for the sprinkler-irrigation effect. If you see that, and she is grabbing the sheets/pillow, scratching your back and arching her lower back, you are doing it the right way.

Na kuchapwa ngumi?
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
#119 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 12:46:28 PM

jguru wrote:

Yes. Greatly reduced. But hiyo kitu wakenya hapana taka kutumia sana. Wanasema ni kukula sweeti na wrapper. Majority (99%) of men and women with multiple partners still land without proper safety equipment.

Tht stat nimekataa!!!!
#120 Posted : Friday, May 17, 2013 1:06:17 PM

karqui wrote:
With all these excitement of findore, how can one ask about accessing the male g-spot?

just good stable strokes, and able caressing.
for guys its easier.smile smile smile smile

d'oh! Using which finger(s)? Please explain, my friend told me its found kwa-nyeni?

13 Pages«<10111213>