Head on Collisions
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
i kept off coz i dint understand the topic and it didn't twitch me to open .There seems to be good discussions here. rryyzz wrote:Pesa Nane wrote:rryyzz wrote:In matters south, the best medicine is to talk to each other. "What do you like,What don't you like, how do you like it, lets try it this way" Not just lying there silent then expect everything to be amazing. I also think taking time to warm each other up,sio kwenda direct to the main course, have some starters, this has the effect of wetting the appetite When you and your partner are free with each other, able to communicate your likes and dislikes, in a loving way of course, then this is the first step in enjoying matters south. Too much Mills and Boon. Findio and TV Ndrama. Where in Kisii land would this happen? No wonder our women will continue to suffer in silence. Our cultures are to blame, in most of the african culture, matters south is not up for discussion between the sexes. The men always assume yeye ni hero kwa hiyo maneno. @Pesa, trust you me communication matters a lot if you want to experience heaven, down there. this is so true, communication is key to the whole process and enjoyment. sio class teasher dictates and you just tagg along. Gals wake up and say what makes you happy.
Turning perfect for a furahiday!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat?
Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat? My answer is Yes Make sure you have carried some of the parenting books.What can I bring for you other than myself? Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Bigchick I have also heard that [b wrote:the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer[/b]. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.".
@Alpha did you hear that? The 'enjoyment' in ur words could be the road to cervical cancer! Abstinence is the way to go till you meet the guy that makes you go mmh. That way you remain fresh and in perfect condition hapana wear and tear. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat? My answer is Yes Make sure you have carried some of the parenting books.What can I bring for you other than myself?  A great day indeed. And the books in DVD form you shall get. Bring? I won't be like @impunity and say the cervix... but seeing as its a sensitive matter and people have chosen to avoid it, you can whisper to me which fingers 'ladies' prefer  Deal?
: Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat? My answer is Yes Make sure you have carried some of the parenting books.What can I bring for you other than myself?  A great day indeed. And the books in DVD form you shall get. Bring? I won't be like @impunity and say the cervix... but seeing as its a sensitive matter and people have chosen to avoid it, you can whisper to me which fingers 'ladies' prefer  Deal?  thanx for not being like @Impunity. I dont think its sensitive, we are just shy or are not real. Waiting for the books. As for the fingers , listen to this whisper......A combination of the thumb and middle finger does a perfect job.Am poor in arts, ningekuchorea plus madam admin might be incited by some people to make me a worrior. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Hapa kuna chida mingi due to people behaving like pornstars in the bedroom and expecting freaks in bed. Kumbe watu nikuumia na kuumizana tu. Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
Bigchick wrote:: Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:Mukiri wrote:Bigchick wrote:essyk wrote:I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter. Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix. The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades. PLEASE.Don't personalise it. I have also heard that the continuous hitting of the cervix could be the cause of cervical cancer. My source of info explained that "that is why cervical cancer affects women as they get older meaning they have been hit several times and also women with multiple patners who present different pine sizes.". Her advice;-As a woman you should be in control of your body and when it hurts speak out.You could also change style or position.You are in charge of your enjoyment and pain should not come in between. @Mukiri..........No Pastor Mukiri, You are real.I salute you.  Thank you. Am I to assume that I have been booked at the ngoat? My answer is Yes Make sure you have carried some of the parenting books.What can I bring for you other than myself?  A great day indeed. And the books in DVD form you shall get. Bring? I won't be like @impunity and say the cervix... but seeing as its a sensitive matter and people have chosen to avoid it, you can whisper to me which fingers 'ladies' prefer  Deal?  thanx for not being like @Impunity. I dont think its sensitive, we are just shy or are not real. Waiting for the books. As for the fingers , listen to this whisper......A combination of the thumb and middle finger does a perfect job.Am poor in arts, ningekuchorea plus madam admin might be incited by some people to make me a worrior. The Ndeffo is on overdrive here.... Mukiri Kwisha....
Head on Collisions