walifika kweli?
Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! Actually CORD is in this query by Murenj hook, line and sinker. Going on 60 days, exactly what has CORD done to improve the lives of their voters? We collectively elected thugs and pigs to that parliament based on nonsense such as kamwana and cord effect. I'm just surprised at finding buyers remorse at such an early stage. Ok I'm not surprised. Kenyans have a habit of always complaining but when given a chance to change their lives, they always vote for the thugs they hate. It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! Actually CORD is in this query by Murenj hook, line and sinker. Going on 60 days, exactly what has CORD done to improve the lives of their voters? We collectively elected thugs and pigs to that parliament based on nonsense such as kamwana and cord effect. I'm just surprised at finding buyers remorse at such an early stage. Ok I'm not surprised. Kenyans have a habit of always complaining but when given a chance to change their lives, they always vote for the thugs they hate. It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer. Swali gani hii....we don't have two governments in the republic of Kenya, we have one that should serve all Kenyans!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer.
And actually its a friday and today am leaving my workstation early to celebrate the fact that I elected a pig, though thanks that no pig was embedded with his name the other day Life is an endless adventure
McReggae wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! Actually CORD is in this query by Murenj hook, line and sinker. Going on 60 days, exactly what has CORD done to improve the lives of their voters? We collectively elected thugs and pigs to that parliament based on nonsense such as kamwana and cord effect. I'm just surprised at finding buyers remorse at such an early stage. Ok I'm not surprised. Kenyans have a habit of always complaining but when given a chance to change their lives, they always vote for the thugs they hate. It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer. Swali gani hii....we don't have two governments in the republic of Kenya, we have one that should serve all Kenyans!!!! Wewe sema they want full control of parliament committees and want to be paid 1 million per month. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
murenj wrote:I remember TNA supporters from a nearby ethnic group chanting 'tumefika' in from of the cameras, immediately the election results were announced. well today I saw a female Hawker from that ethnic group fleeing from city council askaris, baby strapped on the back, goods for sale in another hand......so much of 'tumefika' chanting....but lets move on... Description of an idiet mind Do not be anxious about anything, but in everything, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God..
alma wrote:McReggae wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! Actually CORD is in this query by Murenj hook, line and sinker. Going on 60 days, exactly what has CORD done to improve the lives of their voters? We collectively elected thugs and pigs to that parliament based on nonsense such as kamwana and cord effect. I'm just surprised at finding buyers remorse at such an early stage. Ok I'm not surprised. Kenyans have a habit of always complaining but when given a chance to change their lives, they always vote for the thugs they hate. It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer. Swali gani hii....we don't have two governments in the republic of Kenya, we have one that should serve all Kenyans!!!! Wewe sema they want full control of parliament committees and want to be paid 1 million per month. 1M wote wanataka.....control of watchdog committees.....hiyo ndio kazi ya opposition, just doing their job, otherwise if anything goes wrong in the country the blame cannot be shared, we have one govt in a Unitary state as Kibaki said!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Bigchick wrote:murenj wrote:I remember TNA supporters from a nearby ethnic group chanting 'tumefika' in from of the cameras, immediately the election results were announced. well today I saw a female Hawker from that ethnic group fleeing from city council askaris, baby strapped on the back, goods for sale in another hand......so much of 'tumefika' chanting....but lets move on... When IEBC announced the start of voter registration exercise last year Kenyans who were over 18years old who felt duty bound to participate in the then forthcoming elections begun a journey, a journey to take their choice to statehouse.That was to be the end of that leg of the journey.And for that purpose YES walifika, na hata mimi nilifika. We are now on leg two, playing our individual roles to make our country better.As we voted UK we were under no illusion tha our lives would change over night but we believed and hoped that things will get better. The dream is still alive and we are very hopeful.Allowing hawkers in town is not one of the ways of improving their lives..So yes they will be chased by kanjo as a solution for them is sort.Kidero and team are working on that. Another goal was to ensure that RAO did not see the inside of statehouse and on that too TULIFIKA. Hope is in deed alive. And my biggest hope in fact lies in the potential the county governments have to improve lives. Mayakos n Nairobi counties seems to av some hope this far, esp Mayakos. I believe the hawkers issue will be sorted soon by Kidero. It has nothing to do with who the hawkers voted for, its about we now have a functional government in place that should serve all, regardless of whom they voted for. Half of Nairobians didnt vote for Kidero, but he willl serve all. There is also something interesting to read here about the state of the economy vis-a-vis Optimism in general Optimism in Kenya’s economy rises on fall in inflation, interest rates \ Quote:A survey conducted by the Central Bank of Kenya last month and released on Friday showed a majority of business executives polled expect the economy to grow by between 5.6 per cent and 6 per cent this year, the highest level of optimism over the past one year.
The peaceful General Election has injected fresh optimism into the business community, which had been banking on a smooth political transition to restore investor confidence in Kenya and put the economy on a strong growth path.
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2009 Posts: 75 Location: nairobi
McReggae wrote:alma wrote:McReggae wrote:Don't pull jina ya CORD here.....Murenj as far as I remember has never been a cordeshian, most of the time he seems apolitical!!! Actually CORD is in this query by Murenj hook, line and sinker. Going on 60 days, exactly what has CORD done to improve the lives of their voters? We collectively elected thugs and pigs to that parliament based on nonsense such as kamwana and cord effect. I'm just surprised at finding buyers remorse at such an early stage. Ok I'm not surprised. Kenyans have a habit of always complaining but when given a chance to change their lives, they always vote for the thugs they hate. It's much a like a drunkard who swears he'll never drink another beer. But in order to celebrate his new freedom, he needs one last beer. Swali gani hii....we don't have two governments in the republic of Kenya, we have one that should serve all Kenyans!!!! dobaman this is a valid question. look at counties. wamefanya nini? wote ni cord. ama kuna Tna huko CORD stongholds??. All county reps downed their tools becoz of pay!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
it doesn't matter the political side you are on, or the economic class you belong to - we are all headed to one place, the grave. we will all die and leave all we have.
so if someone feels good supporting a political party do so, if one feels goods claiming they won they should go ahead and do so, it crying over loosing the election makes one feel good go ahead.
if you feel better just because you don't have to run away from the council askaris good for you enjoy it - but remember you are headed to the grave, death awaits you - so live a good life and make someone's else life better
walifika kweli?