Head on Collisions
radio wrote:@essyk, see what you have done. You have even led our defacto wazua pastor to the gutter. ok hold your neighbours hands and lets pray for Mukiri. Our Father who art... Forgive mukiri his sins....as he forgives me... Lead Mukiri not into temptations but DELIVER him from EVIL.for thine... And wazua says..Amen "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only . Did that tutorial have Lacey Duvalle, Tyra Banxxx or Cherokee D'Ass in it? Even pastors have needs... Set out to correct the world's wrongs and you will most certainly wind up adding to them.
now that we'v gone too far i may as well make another plea to men. Cut the rugged nails and keep them clean if u intend to do what pastor suggests. The place is delicate, sio kuchokora like you are scrubbing dishes using steel wire. some hands!need shaving  , some dudes have hairy hands like caterpillar.hohoho. ok The hands tell a lot. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
rryyzz wrote:In matters south, the best medicine is to talk to each other. "What do you like,What don't you like, how do you like it, lets try it this way" Not just lying there silent then expect everything to be amazing. I also think taking time to warm each other up,sio kwenda direct to the main course, have some starters, this has the effect of wetting the appetite When you and your partner are free with each other, able to communicate your likes and dislikes, in a loving way of course, then this is the first step in enjoying matters south. Too much Mills and Boon. Findio and TV Ndrama. Where in Kisii land would this happen? Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
radio wrote:essyk wrote:Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Who stole Mukiri's ID? jeeeeez! @essyk, see what you have done. You have even led our defacto wazua pastor to the gutter.  It was a real tutorial, with 3/4 talking and 1/4 practical! And no landing at all! Infact they were three, with different 'teachers'. All used the same fingers.
Pesa Nane wrote:=Where in Kisii land would this happen? oh my,then kyuk land must be disastrous. @ mukiri.ai? hata wewe? "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
jguru wrote:Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only . Did that tutorial have Lacey Duvalle, Tyra Banxxx or Cherokee D'Ass in it? Even pastors have needs...  Mboss, if those are pornstars iko chida. You might need serious help with your addiction. Read this
you reach south-lands on your knees
Pesa Nane wrote:rryyzz wrote:In matters south, the best medicine is to talk to each other. "What do you like,What don't you like, how do you like it, lets try it this way" Not just lying there silent then expect everything to be amazing. I also think taking time to warm each other up,sio kwenda direct to the main course, have some starters, this has the effect of wetting the appetite When you and your partner are free with each other, able to communicate your likes and dislikes, in a loving way of course, then this is the first step in enjoying matters south. Too much Mills and Boon. Findio and TV Ndrama. Where in Kisii land would this happen? No wonder our women will continue to suffer in silence. Our cultures are to blame, in most of the african culture, matters south is not up for discussion between the sexes. The men always assume yeye ni hero kwa hiyo maneno. @Pesa, trust you me communication matters a lot if you want to experience heaven, down there. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,334 Location: Masada
essyk wrote:Mukiri wrote:iller wrote:chemos wrote:kyt wrote:I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi? Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???  , you gotta love wazua A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....  ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only. Who stole Mukiri's ID? jeeeeez! ZZE123 wrote: any that can touch the "bean" works Ala? did you read what Alpha wrote? The bean is located behind the cervix. So mind telling us how this is possible? I thought the bean was the small pink thing that has a hood and is hapo juu just after the initial stages of the crack??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Head on Collisions