wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

13 Pages«<678910>»
Head on Collisions
#71 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 5:01:29 PM

What a heading for this topic....hiyo sio head on collission yawa....and other can take the fist???

I lengad this topic all along thinking ni mambo na yule jamaa wa Dago!
Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#72 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 6:52:12 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:
I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi?

Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???

Laughing out loudly , you gotta love wazua

Mbosss this has made my evening..Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#73 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:20:40 PM

jguru wrote:
I kindly beg you to keep it mature and civilized isiende gutter.

Men,when you visit southlands kindly bear in mind that women have a cervix.
The head on collison with a cervix is equal to the pain of hit grenades.
PLEASE.Don't personalise it.smile

The distance between the opening and the cervix is about 5 inches but it varies from woman to woman. So, any man, is able to caress/touch the cervix.

I think what you are describing here is dyspareunia i.e. painful landing. Broadly, 60% of all women will describe some sort of entry or deep discomfort during sex, at one time or another. Only a small percentage will have a condition severe enough.

This is great.
It's is possible to feel the collission and it's not a nice feeling at all as it makes one nausetic.How can one tell if the cervix is wounded' or has 'cracks.
If the discomfort persists?tummy rumbling,cramps,pricking pains.etc.

Bado ni rafiki yako???...ok!!!

Sooner itakuwa mpenzi wangu.
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#74 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:27:31 PM

specky wrote:
@essyk if i may ask na si kwa ubaya mrembo....wewe ni vajo ama ni secondary kama ya size 8,ama wewe ndio size 8?

Vajo thru use of speciol sop na ndimu!!!
smile smile

#75 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:32:40 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:
I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly As Mlefu asked, WHO LET THE DOG'S OUT!!!

Gooof, goof-goof-goof...

#76 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:40:26 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....Pray ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only.

#77 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:59:11 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

A serious question, which fingers do you(ladies) prefer most? Thats if you do two(or three or....Pray ) I watched a tutorial that used ring and middle finger only.

Experience has taught me that any finger that can touch the "bean" workssmile
#78 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:30:13 PM

ROFLMAO!!!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Woi what now?

@Impunity,get thee behind me ndevo!
tell us about Arusha esp the road trip.smile
#79 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:32:36 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

Who stole Mukiri's ID? Sad

jeeeeez!

any that can touch the "bean" workssmile

Ala? did you read what Alpha wrote? The bean is located behind the cervix.
So mind telling us how this is possible?

#80 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:35:28 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

Who stole Mukiri's ID? Sad

jeeeeez!

@essyk, see what you have done. You have even led our defacto wazua pastor to the gutter. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
13 Pages«<678910>»