wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

tairani of dogis
Ojinga
#1 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:19:41 PM

i hear what apended in mombasa and i schock till my head pain,the dogis enjoy human food is terrible,i stand to think how possible becos the dogis club balges(kufura kama pigwa na nyuki)when inside then stuck for 30min,so this gals they feel how? oh gosh plus they eat their porridge,suppose they get puppies whos is the father now..

sori i go long becos i lost my pasword inthe head and it came today,missment to you
#2 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:42:29 PM

Ojinga wrote:
i hear what apended in mombasa and i schock till my head pain,the dogis enjoy human food is terrible,i stand to think how possible becos the dogis club balges(kufura kama pigwa na nyuki)when inside then stuck for 30min,so this gals they feel how? oh gosh plus they eat their porridge,suppose they get puppies whos is the father now..

sori i go long becos i lost my pasword inthe head and it came today,missment to you

habari ya mombasani?smile
Peppy
#3 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:23:09 PM

@Ojinga, welcomu pack. We missd your chokes.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#4 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:36:43 PM

Peppy wrote:
@Ojinga, welcomu pack. We missd your chokes.

Sasa wewe ni nani tena? Pioneer member with 50 posts?

Peppy
#5 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:54:16 PM

wacha uchokozi, who do you think are the guests? sometimes you forget the password and go offline for years.Back to @ojinga now.
I can do everything through Christ who strengthens me: Phil 4: 13
#6 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:46:19 PM

Ojinga is a 'User'.....not a 'warrir'??????
#7 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:00:31 PM

Ojinga is a 'User'.....not a 'warrir'??????

I think he is the only "user"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 7:36:14 PM

Welcome back Ojinga, habari za utokako? I guess Mombasani btw congratulations for being the only User.
YoungMulla
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 8:42:52 PM

These days i don't 'nyemelea' i just put a 'MBWA KALI' sign at the door
Before I die - i will touch the sky!!
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:17:12 PM

Ojinga wrote:

Karibu ojinga. I misses you muchsmile