wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

13 Pages«<56789>»
Head on Collisions
#61 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:19:58 PM

jguru wrote:
Guru I like you! see no need for doc.They are here on wazua.
Was wondering kwani,where does the cervix and the tummy meet to make one feel that bad-almost like constipation and mathogos smile.

lmao @ my wolalo.

Umebook appointment kwa Gynae tayari?

Enda so that he looks up there and reassures you there is nothing wrong.

Or ditch the walalo. Get a mhindi. smile

Chinese.smile
She is fairing on well.Jambo.Hakuna matata.
stock.enigma
#62 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:24:52 PM

matters south are interesting. Am heading there in a few minutes. Will report the experience.
#63 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:26:17 PM

I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi?
#64 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:27:04 PM

stock.enigma wrote:
matters south are interesting. Am heading there in a few minutes. Will report the experience.

Pray be gentle when you pay a visit.
it's not a rocky garden
#65 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:29:38 PM

kyt wrote:
I think dont thumb, please do it slowly, whats the hurry, kwani unaharakisha uende wapi?

Kwani wewe unaingishanga kidole gumba???
stock.enigma
#66 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:33:41 PM

stock.enigma wrote:

Pray be gentle when you pay a visit.
it's not a rocky garden

still learning to visit in comfort
iller
#67 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:42:03 PM

chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

Laughing out loudly , you gotta love wazua
#68 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:53:47 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly As Mlefu asked, WHO LET THE DOG'S OUT!!!
#69 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:56:32 PM

Vallerrie wrote:
I'd say you're lucky. Some women have never met a man who could reach all the way back there.

Very open and mature @Valo.
smile smile smile

#70 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:57:50 PM

iller wrote:
chemos wrote:
kyt wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly As Mlefu asked, WHO LET THE DOG'S OUT!!!

Someone poke @Julie, she needs to say something on these landing issues. @Mwende went mia...smile
13 Pages«<56789>»