wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

13 Pages«<45678>»
Head on Collisions
#51 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:31:13 PM

Pray Pray

See?? This is what am talking about.Possibilities.
what do u tell your doctor now?
And wont that develop a Scar tissue which will make it even harder next time?

Yes. Scar tissue will form. That's the way the body heals. Pain will still be there. Scarring makes the cervical opening smaller. Can get so small that an IUCD or "Sea men" cannot pass through (infertility).
#52 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:56:42 PM

On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.

Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bornes colliding?

hate speech.Laughing out loudly

@washiku can get us image on this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

On a serious note, I think this is a good sign. Not many guys can grind on the pelvic, which is part of stimulating the "tiny bean".

So they just need to work on the grinding part for more pleasure.

NOOOO.I will ask admin to user him if he does it.
I don't want it to go gutter cz hii ni mambo serious.
This tiny bean that Guru doesn't understand is making me wonder now,cz I know Guru to be smart.

Do we have njahis?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Vitisho nazo!!!
specky
#53 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:16:02 PM

@essyk if i may ask na si kwa ubaya mrembo....wewe ni vajo ama ni secondary kama ya size 8,ama wewe ndio size 8?
#54 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:24:42 PM

What a heading for this topic....hiyo sio head on collission yawa....and other can take the fist???

I thought we were talking about cars...
rryyzz
#55 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:30:07 PM

Shame on you Shame on you
specky wrote:
@essyk if i may ask na si kwa ubaya mrembo....wewe ni vajo ama ni secondary kama ya size 8,ama wewe ndio size 8?
What kind of question is this????Shame on you
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#56 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:30:36 PM

I guesss then that most couples do not discuss on how,where,when,if and why.Pray ...The whole business is give and take....ama?
rryyzz
#57 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:38:26 PM

In matters south, the best medicine is to talk to each other. "What do you like,What don't you like, how do you like it, lets try it this way" Not just lying there silent then expect everything to be amazing.
I also think taking time to warm each other up,sio kwenda direct to the main course, have some starters, this has the effect of wetting the appetiteLaughing out loudly

When you and your partner are free with each other, able to communicate your likes and dislikes, in a loving way of course, then this is the first step in enjoying matters south.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#58 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 2:39:31 PM

lmao specky .Thats not for public consumption.
But I got 7 kids.smile
Si I have said ,this is not my matter at all.
It's a friend's
#59 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 3:50:31 PM

Guru I like you! see no need for doc.They are here on wazua.
Was wondering kwani,where does the cervix and the tummy meet to make one feel that bad-almost like constipation and mathogos smile.

lmao @ my wolalo.

Umebook appointment kwa Gynae tayari?

Enda so that he looks up there and reassures you there is nothing wrong.

Or ditch the walalo. Get a mhindi. smile

luxel
#60 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 4:05:48 PM

On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.

Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bones colliding?

hate speech.Laughing out loudly

@washiku can get us image on this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

On a serious note, I think this is a good sign. Not many guys can grind on the pelvic, which is part of stimulating the "tiny bean".

So they just need to work on the grinding part for more pleasure.

Is this what they call "ku-i-niria", i thought its the lady who is supposed to that.
13 Pages«<45678>»