wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

13 Pages«<34567>»
Head on Collisions
#41 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:46:27 PM

On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.

Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bornes colliding?
#42 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:49:40 PM

On the other hand, I think this is a tiny plane. That explains why it goes all the way and disappears, and the body hitting the ground. And with lack of enough cushion, then the painful landing.

Can you imagine two skinny fellows on the job, noise produced by bornes colliding?

hate speech.Laughing out loudly
#43 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 12:57:38 PM

@washiku can get us image on this Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

On a serious note, I think this is a good sign. Not many guys can grind on the pelvic, which is part of stimulating the "tiny bean".

So they just need to work on the grinding part for more pleasure.
#44 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:01:03 PM

This is great.
It's is possible to feel the collission and it's not a nice feeling at all as it makes one nausetic.
How can one tell if the cervix is wounded' or has 'cracks.
If the discomfort persists?tummy rumbling,cramps,pricking pains.etc.

@essyk, your man must be on those Booster Pills sold downtown. This happens every night? smile

Jokes aside.

Another thing. The nerves for the airport are the same nerves for the last part of the small intestine, colon and rectum. So, pain to the cervix and pelvis floor may be felt as gastrointestinal discomfort.

There could be another underlying problem. Maybe a mass growing in the pelvis. Infections. Adhesions (Any CS done before? Episiotomies? Stitching after delivery?). Not enough lubrication (a Nthenya landing? Anxiety? MWK?).

If it concerns you, book an appointment with your Ob/Gyn. A male Ob/Gyn is recommended (Not your partner's class mate in campo, so that your Walalo does not complain in Wazua like @Impunity did).
#45 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:02:54 PM

On a serious note, I think this is a good sign. Not many guys can grind on the pelvic, which is part of stimulating the "tiny bean".

NOOOO.I will ask admin to user him if he does it.
I don't want it to go gutter cz hii ni mambo serious.
This tiny bean that Guru doesn't understand is making me wonder now,cz I know Guru to be smart.

Do we have njahis?
#46 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:03:41 PM

@Essy, vumilia tu, utazoea with time.

Even that 16 years old felt the same with the learned friend initially, and all was right the other 7 years.

#47 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:07:13 PM

#48 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:08:47 PM

smh @mcreggae.at least they are covered.

jguru wrote:

This is great.
It's is possible to feel the collission and it's not a nice feeling at all as it makes one nausetic.
How can one tell if the cervix is wounded' or has 'cracks.
If the discomfort persists?tummy rumbling,cramps,pricking pains.etc.

Another thing. The nerves for the airport are the same nerves for the last part of the small intestine, colon and rectum. So, pain to the cervix and pelvis floor may be felt as gastrointestinal discomfort.

Guru I like you! see no need for doc.They are here on wazua.
Was wondering kwani,where does the cervix and the tummy meet to make one feel that bad-almost like constipation and mathogossmile.

lmao @ my wolalo.
#49 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:09:33 PM

chemos wrote:
jguru wrote:

I've heard of a cervical tear due to landing. Has to be repaired in theater. Happened at the coast. An Italian lady hooked up with one of those beach boys. I hear they pack quite a punch and they go both ways (A+B).

So, anatomically, a small airport, being landed on by a jumbo carrier, will lead to pain in the initial stages. But, the airport is elastic (that's why a baby's head can pass through there) and so with time, the airport adapts and accommodates the jumbo jet much easier.

Ati u hear....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I hear, ladies at the coast are advised that beach boys are a NO NO! Akiingiza kichwa tu, you are finished. Hooked! You will be looking for him day and night. That European lady, even after all she went through (she almost bled to death), she swore to look for the guy again when she returns again on holiday.

It's a magical wand, I tell you smile
#50 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 1:16:36 PM

It's true we are all different.
While to some its trauma like the woman who chopped off stuff, to others it's pleasure.
@ alpha the cervix sio mahindi to grind.
13 Pages«<34567>»