wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Men turning to look back a few paces after passing a woman.
Muheani
#21 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 3:35:48 PM

MADE wrote:
Curious...What would Psychologists deduce of when you look back and s/he also looks back at the same time, hence your eyes meet pap!

The psycho's deduction would not be different from your deduction...

Unless the psycho was looking back because you happened to be talking to yourself...in which case the deduction wud be

.... "that's another crazy one, roaming the streets, with a nice ...#$%^#$%^...(only @impunity and @mc can write that bila blinking)
#22 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 4:19:47 PM

Muheani wrote:
MADE wrote:
Curious...What would Psychologists deduce of when you look back and s/he also looks back at the same time, hence your eyes meet pap!

Unless the psycho was looking back because you happened to be talking to yourself...in which case the deduction wud be

.... "that's another crazy one, roaming the streets, with a nice ...#$%^#$%^...(only @impunity and @mc can write that bila feelings)

Explain kidogo!!!
Muheani
#23 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 4:26:32 PM

Muheani wrote:
MADE wrote:

.... "that's another crazy one, roaming the streets, with a nice ...#$%^#$%^...(only @impunity and @mc can write that bila feelings[/b][/color])

Explain kidogo!!!

Now that you didnt put enaf exclamation marks..wont explain....but have edited original....hehehe

#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 12:02:51 AM

guru267 wrote:
I also notice this ALL the time! I think it is hardwired in their dna...

Honey, you should be flattered and I am very proud of you
Fact: You are half Mugikuyu and half Muganda.
Fact: You are very beautiful hence this post.
Fact: You are highly educated financial wise and still working on your education.
Fact: You are feisty and take no nonsense from anyone.

I am in love. Will you marry me my Angel?
rryyzz
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 7:36:18 AM

aemathenge wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Fact: You are highly educated financial wise and still working on your education.

you should be careful not to give her some nonsense
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#26 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 11:51:27 AM

rryyzz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aiii Sister, wivu nayo?
#27 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 1:50:34 PM

@Ceinz, how do you notice that someone has looked back unless you are looking back too?
Ceinz
#28 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:11:28 PM

Gathige wrote:
@Ceinz, how do you notice that someone has looked back unless you are looking back too?

Ceinz = A man.
“small step for man”
Ceinz
#29 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:14:18 PM

Ceinz wrote:
Gathige wrote:

Ceinz = A man.

Check post #10.
“small step for man”
#30 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 2:32:59 PM

aemathenge wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aiii Sister, wivu nayo?

@rryyzz leave the brother ajitetee. Don't spoil like the one in your office
rryyzz
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 3:29:04 PM

aemathenge wrote:
rryyzz wrote:
aemathenge wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Aiii Sister, wivu nayo?

@rryyzz leave the brother ajitetee. Don't spoil like the one in your office
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I'll not spoil this one, @ Alpha , trust you to remember. I'm just warning him, that after getting her asijaribu kumletea nonsense, since she takes no nonsense. All the best aemathengeLaughing out loudly
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 15, 2013 3:42:28 PM

perfect "ogling in the sly" they will never know...
ChumsQuest
#33 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:42:40 AM

FancyFace wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Kama mbwa... Sad

@guru, kumbe wewe ni female?Applause Applause Applause Applause
ChumsQuest
#34 Posted : Thursday, May 16, 2013 9:45:39 AM

But what exactly is wrong with looking? I thought ladies likes being noticed? I want to hear from one lady here who would not feel neglected if no man at all ever turned to "look"...and infact some take their time in the morning to ensure they dress n smell in a way that guys will turn n look, donge?

Not all guys though'...A chile will be very pissed if a not-so-good looking man looks at them wantingly...esp whey they are are not, perhaps, cruising Beamers and Benzez...#FACT