wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

6 Pages<1234>»
'Downloading' once in a day
#21 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 12:30:58 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.

Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day?

Huyo mtoto apewe malenge mingi sana, this will make it several downloads an hour...Or u wanted a way of reducing the downloads from more to one a day?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 1:08:55 PM

Coolbull wrote:
Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.

Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day?

Kwani how frequent do you do it?I do it at most once a week.

You must dread that once a week download. It must feel like delivering a baby, each week.

Utapata haemorrhoids kama @maka.

Get an enema done. Then become a vegetarian, like a goat.
#23 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 1:25:19 PM

Meduza wrote:
You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga

I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ok,mbloo,see a doctor. Hii sio ati preference,your system is dysfunctional.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:05:06 PM

Coolbull wrote:

For babies, I have previously seen a piece of kipande soap inserted hapo nyuma...the stuff comes out!!! YOTE...
iller
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:17:12 PM

This explains why most of the time you are always grumpy and always verbally attacking the dead
specky
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:17:14 PM

Coolbull wrote:

For babies, I have previously seen a piece of kipande soap inserted hapo nyuma...the stuff comes out!!! YOTE...

This is not safe.....can harm the baby,can only be used saa ile unaona kimeumana and the baby is very uncormfortable,but true it works - i once used it on speckylet
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:20:14 PM

Coolbull wrote:

Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days..

The two days, is it the time between two downloads or the time taken for one downloadd'oh!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 2:58:01 PM

Never been keen, i will keep a tab!
Pesa Nane
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:02:44 PM

Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week.

@mawinder that makes two of us!! I thought it was normal until I read the filth being spewed. How many times do these guys visit the small room?

Once a week it is. (Am sure Dida would support)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
rryyzz
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:02:45 PM

specky wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

This is not safe.....can harm the baby,can only be used saa ile unaona kimeumana and the baby is very uncormfortable,but true it works - i once used it on speckylet

I love wazua, you learn something new every day. Now I know what to do in future
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Ceinz
#31 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:49:51 PM

rryyzz wrote:
specky wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

I love wazua, you learn something new every day. Now I know what to do in future

I remember it being done to my nephew some years back but just as it was done on speckylet, it should only be when kimeumana.
“small step for man”
#32 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 3:58:43 PM

Pesa Nane wrote:

@mawinder that makes two of us!! I thought it was normal until I read the filth being spewed. How many times do these guys visit the small room?

(Am sure Dida would support)

Sad How many time?,welll.....you have to go once a day or even twice!! Ask youself,kama unakula and you are not going to the loo,where is all that clogging ?smile smileAii, this is abnormal ! Endeni muone Daktari. He might recommend that stuff ya colon hydrotherapy!

Ok a serious note,it is not normal. There is a whole thread done by @ dunkang about poop Laughing out loudly the one which @ essyk read and asked " huku ni wapi?"Laughing out loudly DETAILS !
theman192000
#33 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:02:56 PM

I don't think we are helping @coolbull. If I understand correctly, his baby is using up a lot of diapers and he wants to save by restricting the bowel movement to once a day !Sad
#34 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:14:30 PM

theman192000 wrote:
I don't think we are helping @coolbull. If I understand correctly, his baby is using up a lot of diapers and he wants to save by restricting the bowel movement to once a day !Sad

Si arudi aexplain, aliulizwa hiyo swali in this thread!!!!
Pesa Nane
#35 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 4:35:08 PM

famooz wrote:
Pesa Nane wrote:

(Am sure Dida would support)

Sad How many time?,welll.....you have to go once a day or even twice!! Ask youself,kama unakula and you are not going to the loo,where is all that clogging ?

Ever heard of BODY BUILDING??Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#36 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 5:30:42 PM

jguru wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

You must dread that once a week download. It must feel like delivering a baby, each week.

Utapata haemorrhoids kama @maka.

Get an enema done. Then become a vegetarian, like a goat.

#37 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 5:45:10 PM

rryyzz wrote:
specky wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

I'd fight to stop anyone doing that! Better a baby enema with warm salty water.

#38 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 5:46:52 PM

It is not bothering me and I don't see why it should bother wazuans not unless your friends are doctors who want to con me.
#39 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:05:47 PM

specky wrote:
Coolbull wrote:

Did you try using OMO powerfoam plus!!!???

#40 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 6:08:15 PM

It is not bothering me and I don't see why it should bother wazuans not unless your friends are doctors who want to con me.

It should bother you. It leads to other health complications if it is not sorted out soon enough. Like haemorrhoids, loss of blood and rectal prolapses. It is also a sign of colorectal cancer (a tumour growing that blocks the intestines). You should poop, minimum, 3 times a week.

Eat more fiber, weetabix, fruits; drink lots of water; go to the gym and get some exercise; don't ignore the urge to have a bowel movement; take a spoonful of castor oil each morning, before you take your breakfast.