Health
'Downloading' once in a day
Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day?
Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it?I do it at most once a week.
@Mawinder once a week kwani unakula nini?
mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days..
Liquid or solid? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:Liquid or solid? Solid.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/7/2013 Posts: 447 Location: Nairobi
You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga You cant win, unless you first begin....
washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. \Once a week is not healthy! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Meduza wrote:You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid.
Meduza wrote:You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga I agree on this. Fruits, vegetables and water does the magic.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
KulaRaha wrote:washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. \Once a week is not healthy! ...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!!
Magigi wrote:KulaRaha wrote:washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. \Once a week is not healthy! ...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!! His behaving like a snake...
@dunkang woke up one morning when Userment was the order of the day during the reighn of wangu wa makeri in the virtual kingdom and said .........., lets shift our discussion on matters HEALTH!he went ahead and did an expose here http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18034
So that the discussion can be more enlightened...its not just downloading... and here I quote @dunkang from the Link To start you off, i need to enlighten you about POOP/STOOL/FAECES/TURD/SHONDE/MAFI.
Did you know that .......
1. About 3/4 of your average turd is made of water,
2. Poop stinks as a result of the products of bacterial action (sulphur-rich organic compounds such as indole, skatole, and mercaptans, and the inorganic gas hydrogen sulphide),
3. It's main brownish colour comes mainly from bilirubin, a pigment that arises from the breakdown of red blood cells in the liver and bone marrow.
4. ....... upto number 10!!!
Oncec daily. Is it good to be done early morning or at night around 8pm. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Magigi wrote:KulaRaha wrote:washiku wrote:mawinder wrote:Coolbull wrote:Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.
Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day? Kwani how frequent do you do it? I do it at most once a week. Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days.. \Once a week is not healthy! ...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!! Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)
Rank: Member Joined: 3/25/2013 Posts: 552 Location: Asgard
nostoppingthis wrote: Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)
You beat me to it mate
three times a day is optimal with a minimum of one "download" a day 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
once a week means you are totally sick ......
go see a doctor or else when u go to download, you do it for 12hrs and people ask where piles come from....
Health
'Downloading' once in a day