wazua Sat, Nov 16, 2024

6 Pages123>»
'Downloading' once in a day
Coolbull
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 9:50:41 AM

Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.

Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day?
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 9:57:04 AM

Coolbull wrote:
Several years ago I heard that Indians in India have a way of making their babies empty their bowels once a day.

Does anyone know how that is possible given that one might take three meals in a day?

Kwani how frequent do you do it?I do it at most once a week.
Mjasirii
#3 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:19:38 AM

@Mawinder once a week kwani unakula nini?
#4 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:22:56 AM

Coolbull wrote:

Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days..
#5 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:25:24 AM

Liquid or solid?
#6 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:27:14 AM

Liquid or solid?

Solid.
Meduza
#7 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:33:00 AM

You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga
You cant win, unless you first begin....
#8 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:35:07 AM

Coolbull wrote:

Hii ni ugonjwa. Your metabolism must be very poor, assuming you eat daily. I do it at least once a day, most of the times, but sometimes it takes two days..

\Once a week is not healthy!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:36:01 AM

Meduza wrote:
You people need to eat more greens....you should get rid of the solids atleast once a day. But if you dont eat green no wonder it will take you 2 days...kunywa maji mingi na mamboga

I prefer it this way,not every now and then like a primary school kid.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:36:50 AM

Meduza wrote:

I agree on this. Fruits, vegetables and water does the magic.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:39:52 AM

Coolbull wrote:

...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!!
Mjasirii
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:43:27 AM

Coolbull wrote:

...@Mawinder is a super saver and so one way of cutting on TP costs is to do it once a week!!!

His behaving like a snake...
Muheani
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:45:51 AM

@dunkang woke up one morning when Userment was the order of the day during the reighn of wangu wa makeri in the virtual kingdom and said .........., lets shift our discussion on matters HEALTH!

he went ahead and did an expose here

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...spx?g=posts&t=18034

So that the discussion can be more enlightened...its not just downloading...

and here I quote @dunkang from the Link

To start you off, i need to enlighten you about POOP/STOOL/FAECES/TURD/SHONDE/MAFI.

Did you know that .......

1. About 3/4 of your average turd is made of water,

2. Poop stinks as a result of the products of bacterial action (sulphur-rich organic compounds such as indole, skatole, and mercaptans, and the inorganic gas hydrogen sulphide),

3. It's main brownish colour comes mainly from bilirubin, a pigment that arises from the breakdown of red blood cells in the liver and bone marrow.

4. ......

upto number 10!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 10:47:42 AM

#15 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:06:30 AM

Oncec daily.
Is it good to be done early morning or at night around 8pm.

#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:07:43 AM

Coolbull wrote:

Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)
iller
#17 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:42:16 AM

Once a week!!! that's a body full of ish... (couldn't resist)

Laughing out loudly You beat me to it mate
vky
#18 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:50:14 AM

three times a day is optimal with a minimum of one "download" a day
'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
wilyum
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 11:56:15 AM

once a week means you are totally sick ......

go see a doctor or else when u go to download, you do it for 12hrs and people ask where piles come from....
#20 Posted : Tuesday, May 14, 2013 12:19:47 PM