wazua Sun, Feb 2, 2025

Men turning to look back a few paces after passing a woman.
Ceinz
#1 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:41:40 PM

I have seen this time and again. I'm now wondering is it an impulsive urge or just a bad habit?
“small step for man”
Jangwa la Jangili
#2 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:49:15 PM

A necessary evil for the survival of the human species.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Pesa Nane
#3 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:11:41 PM

Perhaps men have poor sight and have to confirm it ain't anybody they know. :)
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#4 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:29:58 PM

may be they fart after passing and look back to see if you are still at a close range to smell it or may be they want to see the great future behind you
Ceinz
#5 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:37:24 PM

may be they fart after passing and look back to see if you are still at a close range to smell it or may be they want to see the great future behind you

Saa hii ndiyo nini sasa?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
“small step for man”
#6 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 8:00:12 AM

Ceinz wrote:
I have seen this time and again. I'm now wondering is it an impulsive urge or just a bad habit?

Do you??
#7 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 8:07:19 AM

I also notice this ALL the time! I think it is hardwired in their dna...

Kama mbwa... Sad
FancyFace
#8 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 8:11:09 AM

guru267 wrote:
I also notice this ALL the time! I think it is hardwired in their dna...

Kama mbwa... Sad

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#9 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 8:18:45 AM

Sex happens most of the time and on multiple levels.

And most of us are sexually unsettled.
Ceinz
#10 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 9:01:02 AM

Am wrote:
Ceinz wrote:

Do you??

Sadly. Its a yes.d'oh!
“small step for man”
matata
#11 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 10:15:55 AM

It is the nature of men. I guess God created them that way. Just like ladies when they see a handsome guy, they keep turning to look at him and most of all narrate to close friends how they saw a handsome jamaa!
#12 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 10:24:04 AM

But what exactly is wrong with looking? I thought ladies likes being noticed? I want to hear from one lady here who would not feel neglected if no man at all ever turned to "look"...and infact some take their time in the morning to ensure they dress n smell in a way that guys will turn n look, donge?
#13 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 10:29:07 AM

Ceinz wrote:

There's nothing wrong with admiring. When a woman leaves the house, she intends to turn some heads and if no heads are turning something is not right.

Don't get offended if your jama sneaks a glance at a passing mama. Would you be offended if a nice car passes and he stare while he's in your car? I doubt.

githundi
#14 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 10:47:01 AM

Ceinz wrote:

Wewe @ Ceinz, Jua kuangalia sio mbaya.
It's healthy for both parties. Men are visual beings and it's natural and affirms the lady.
I hope you notice how they giggle when they talk about men who are looking at them.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
rryyzz
#15 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 11:42:07 AM

Ceinz wrote:

He's liked the front view, just confirming whether the back view's equally impressiveLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
Annti_Christy
#16 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 11:54:59 AM

Looking back is so shagsmondoz.
Light Bearer
#17 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 12:01:17 PM

news just in.Mathari patients escape!
these ones will follow you to your doorstep.Pray
Muheani
#18 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 1:14:11 PM

Ceinz wrote:

Looking...happens all the time....sane.

But if it graduates to Ogling- bad

And if it graduates further to Looking+Ogling AND retreating back to follow the chick while lookin and Ogling = MADNESS
#19 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 2:14:18 PM

After seeing the front and it is good, i usually want to see the back, so if front is good, i check the back, sometimes you can guess how the back looks from the front, like when i see hips, i go crazy with anticipation about the back, because chics with hips sometimes have "perfect butts", which is the most beautiful sight on earth, its like reading a book halfway many times over, you must finish the good ones cover to cover.

A New Kenya
MADE
#20 Posted : Monday, May 13, 2013 3:30:14 PM

Curious...What would Psychologists deduce of when you look back and s/he also looks back at the same time, hence your eyes meet pap!
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.