wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

10 Pages«<678910>
Girls being landed by a dog Mambasani
Ceinz
#71 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 4:57:11 PM

The govt should be very tough on these perverted foreigners. Just imagine if it was a black Kenyan arrested in Sweden with 11 Swedish girls and a dog.

I couldn't have put it better.
“small step for man”
Ngong
#72 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 5:00:35 PM

A little girl asked her mother, “How did the human race appear?”

Said the mother, “First there was Adam and Eve and they had children and their children had children and that’s how the human race appeared.”

The girl put the same question to her father.

He said, “First there were monkeys and we evolved from the monkeys.”

The girl went back to her mother about this contradiction. She said, “Your dad was talking about his side of the family, I was talking about mine.”

Gerryo69@hotmail.com

#73 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 5:34:49 PM

The govt should be very tough on these perverted foreigners. Just imagine if it was a black Kenyan arrested in Sweden with 11 Swedish girls and a dog.

Umenena. Kabisa.
#74 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 8:21:45 PM

Your future daughter-in-laws so don't judge them harshly or keep dogs in your house or else ...

If one willingly does it with dogs, then they are simply dogs! very dehumanising and sickening, I could as well give them a bone to chew and take them to see a vet, not a doctor.
Muslims say that such acts are punishable by death!

I believe that these gals sleep around with other men, as well as their boyfriends.
And just how bad do you hate yourself to allow a low animal do this to you. mungu awasamehe

Reality check for those who chips-funga and sadly also the potential husbands who may never know the girls' history.

That acts as deterrent to those who may be having same ideas Shame on you Shame on you
Pesa Nane
#75 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:07:58 PM

And the LOSERS are:-

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Pesa Nane
#76 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:19:51 PM

Can somebody confirm the tribes of these sick galz?
I will not be surprised anyway with the answer, mbesha ni mbecha!

Work it out yourself.

DN wrote:

According to an affidavit produced before the court on May 10, Janet Akoth Omollo, Christopher Clement Weissenrieder, Mercy Waithera Karaja, Beatrice Mueni Mwosa, Mary Nyambura Kimani, Magdaline Wairimu Chege, Celestine Nekesa Sitati and Dorcus Melisah Indakwa are suspected to have been involved in the illegal trade.

Others were Lydia Nyaboke Momanyi, Phidelia Mawia Solomon, Ane Wanjiku Gichuki and Cecilia Nzambi Katuku.
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Ceinz
#77 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:23:26 PM

An accomplice from Karatina, Nyeri County now being sought by the police.
“small step for man”
#78 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 9:25:41 PM

lemmie see.there names are out in the public.

Now how can a girl secure a visa to further her studies with such a criminal police record? or even be allowed to travel anywhere surely.
A ticket to a life of misery.
What advice can you give your kids with a clean conscience if you slept with a dog! Si hata a cat is in danger then.
karma is a bitch.

new investor
#79 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 10:08:05 PM

Majina ya wastakiwa!

Why a miscellaneous civil application in a criminal matter? Wacha kudanganya watu. Police files are taken to court with something called a charge sheet listing the total counts for which one is being prosecuted......this is a civil application which only happens when police are not involved.

And because the police will take you to court once they get you and have the charge sheet, there s no "NOTICE OF MOTION" given to you.In civil cases, one can wake up and decide to sue anyone and they must then fie the notice and send it to you so that you can appear in court.
Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
new investor
#80 Posted : Sunday, May 12, 2013 10:17:14 PM

sio Poa but I think the society could be pushing these girls in to this.
huko ushango wanataka msichana wao awatumie kitu yet they know hana job.

It looks like men are doing all the taking. I can say at least,the dog won't keep lying to you that it loves you while sleeping with your best friend, you won't wait for the dog to call you the next day and you won't have the dog coming between you and your friends. Many men in this Kenya are worse than dogs when it comes to *** and if you tell them they take it badly......finally, u get some cash in your pocket.nothing worse like being with a man who won't even give you fare back to your place or fuel your car...that my take
Give Away FREE Reports and Affiliate Tools.
Earn commissions from sales of Our Do-It-Yourself List Building Resources.
http://www.leadgeneratingtools.com
10 Pages«<678910>