Am being unfairly punished...
#111 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 8:39:54 PM

rock wrote:
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
Aaaaargh I gave up washed my hands like Pilate,I have a new dreamliner guess this is it...

It will be interesting to see how your dream-liner copes and handles the developing situation at your rear exit.

Maka's Rear Trouble.

Pray

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!
Impunity wewe uko na shida.

Which shida?
Can you see the guy even washed his hands coz they were so soiled!

Pray Pray

Twice below the belt!!..literally!Ok,lets go again "We have maka in the smelly corner and Impunity in an even smellier corner..Seconds Away..Round Three!!!"Applause Applause Applause

Probably @Maka is going for the lady supu doctor. That is why he keeps his appointments promptly. Call it luck is time of distress. And the lady already has explored his rear, now waiting for the real thing.
#112 Posted : Tuesday, September 11, 2012 11:13:59 PM

@Impunity bana kuwa mpole am in so much pain I cant think straight...huwezi nionea huruma,anyway I realised life is short you cant chase someone around like a headless chicken...and for the lady doctor i,l- be doing some chemical warfare on her soon.
#113 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:28:57 AM

@Impunity bana kuwa mpole am in so much pain I cant think straight...huwezi nionea huruma,anyway I realised life is short you cant chase someone around like a headless chicken...and for the lady doctor i,l- be doing some chemical warfare on her soon.

Shame on you Shame on you wewe maka! avoid saying such.
wazuans are yet to come to terms with another thread where smbody's words became real.

#114 Posted : Wednesday, September 12, 2012 12:39:22 AM

Aaaaargh I gave up washed my hands like Pilate,I have a new dreamliner guess this is it...

It will be interesting to see how your dream-liner copes and handles the developing situation at your rear exit.

Maka's Rear Trouble.

Pray

Applause
#115 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 10:06:12 AM

The eagle...sorry the dreamliner has landed...though its for 2 weeks only...i shud pull a senator on her.
#116 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 10:25:41 AM

The eagle...sorry the dreamliner has landed...though its for 2 weeks only...i shud pull a senator on her.

Whatever that means I hope it happens back to you threefold. Kama ni maneno msuri, barikiwa... kama ni baya, chidwe kabisa!

#117 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 12:34:05 PM

Remember to wash your hands.

#118 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 7:17:54 PM

Whatever that means I hope it happens back to you threefold. Kama ni maneno msuri, barikiwa... kama ni baya, chidwe kabisa!

Drobos fly
#119 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 10:18:54 PM

Maka pole I came in alittle late but to save your next encounter, this is the sosuave skill that you need, learn from the best here:- http://ryushare.com/yiw159244ha9/The_skill.mkv
12 Pages«<101112