wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

3 Pages<123
Nthenya Problems
#21 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 12:27:42 PM

jguru wrote:
matata wrote:
Even Ntheya is not any better! why on earth would she get in a landing relation with a 60 yr old. someone old enough to be his dad. She should have bought protection. So neither of them is good unless it was a rape case.
Let the condom advert go on to save other Ntheya's

We call 16 year olds children because they do not know what is right or wrong. That is why we protect our children, we hold their hands, and we show them the right way. You cannot justify a 60 year old man/woman having sex with a 16 year old girl/boy. It's wrong.

Any day a 60 year old having sex with a 16year old (if true) is wrong and must attacked with the contempt it deserves!!!!
matata
#22 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 12:30:12 PM

matata wrote:
Even Ntheya is not any better! why on earth would she get in a landing relation with a 60 yr old. someone old enough to be his dad. She should have bought protection. So neither of them is good unless it was a rape case.

@matata are you the son of kombo by any chance?

Haven't you heard of unequal power distribution between:
(1). teacher-pupil relationship?
(2). doctor–patient relationship?
(3). master-slave relationship?
(4). boss-subordinate relationship?

Now it should be easy for you to relate this to boss-nthenya relationship.

If you are professional
then you know that sexual affaris in such relationships are always unethical due to the exsitence the un-equal power distribution.
There are ethical implications, because there are questions of less powerful's ability to consent

A patient entrusts him/herself to doctor
pupil entrusts to teacher, house-help entrusts to boss, naive child of 15 years entrusts to adult intheir live!

People should learn, refrain, and maintain professionalism with people under their care.

16 YRS she is old enough to know the consequences. But may be I will agree with those who say the power of money, prominence en the like!
theman192000
#23 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:24:47 PM

matata wrote:

Hi ya Nthenya is different and am sure even a 40 year old could have found it difficult.

Just imagine being called upstairs by not just a wealthy lawyer who is the employer of your father but a Minister in the government too.Then he instructs you to "lala hapa mara moya na utoe hiyo..... ..nini"Na next weekend nikikuja nipate uko tayari, kama huyavaa hiyo......nikipiga binja ukuye yuu hapa mara moya na nisisikie hii mambo huko inje.

Is it possible that she could have said no.No way they were instructions to be followed.

Trust me there was no affair but just a bang and go thing every weekend.

I just threw up a bit in my mouthSad
theman192000
#24 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 5:26:29 PM

I think sometimes we judge people too fast.

Have any of you ever been the object of admiration by a sweet innocent sixteen year old??? It feels like being worshiped.

You have a disease called pedophilia.

Boss it happens but you need to be the man and say no...

I AM the man and I have said NO!!!
#25 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 7:31:12 PM

Story reminds me of that of a relative. Same age bracket. He would wait for the wife to go to work then would call the house girl to his bedroom instructing her to bring him breakfast in bed. The girl would dutifully obey. As she puts the tray down beside the bed, the man who had been pretending to be asleep pounces on her. Girl flees for dear life. Also when the house phone would ring those days of fixed lines he would call her to answer the phone, sneak behind her and grab! Poor girl vumiliad till she could not take it any more and told the wife who was really distressed as she had no clue. Kumbe the mzee's tabias were known and every new house help would be warned by the neighbours helps about his ways
#26 Posted : Friday, May 10, 2013 11:58:58 PM

Have any of you ever been the object of admiration by a sweet innocent sixteen year old??? It feels like being worshiped.

Evidently @kusadikika is not a parent. If you are a parent [especially if you have a daughter] there is no way you would reason like this!!!

This should not be condoned! Such a fellow could even tell the young girl "ukikataa ama uambie mtu, nitasema baba yako ameniibia na ni hakikishe amefugwa jela!..." And the poor girl would imagine her father in jail and how easy it would be for Mutula to get him there and all her fighting power would disappear.

Of course I still hope Mutula didn't land on such a young girl because this whole story leaves me with a very bad taste in my mouth!
ChumsQuest
#27 Posted : Saturday, May 11, 2013 7:30:24 AM

Evidently @kusadikika is not a parent. If you are a parent [especially if you have a daughter] there is no way you would reason like this!!!

This should not be condoned! Such a fellow could even tell the young girl "ukikataa ama uambie mtu, nitasema baba yako ameniibia na ni hakikishe amefugwa jela!..." And the poor girl would imagine her father in jail and how easy it would be for Mutula to get him there and all her fighting power would disappear.

Of course I still hope Mutula didn't land on such a young girl because this whole story leaves me with a very bad taste in my mouth!

I've read Kusad's comment and yet again am SMH. Like 2012 said, you are sick in the head!!!!Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Sad Sad Sad
3 Pages<123