A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Ceinz
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 10:00:30 PM
Where is the world heading to???
This is so demeaning to the Kenyan woman. Shidwe kabisa hata kama ni ma dorars.
“small step for man”
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 10:08:53 PM
What a pathetic low life.
Beastiality must be fought kabisa in Kenya....even though some cows,chicken,cats are known to bear the brunt of men.
Lord have mercy.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 10:40:41 PM
They have for many times said men r dogs but eish...it was not supposed to be taken literally, dogs dint have to bekam men, literary!!!
User Profile
BGL
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:05:22 PM
This is how we will get another lethal virus (more lethal than HIV) to decimate the world.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:20:44 PM
They have for many times said men r dogs but eish...it was not supposed to be taken literally, dogs dint have to bekam men, literary!!!
Provide a link please?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:30:41 PM
Provide a link please?
Ndio hii, you need it, av got it :)
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:36:38 PM
pesa...
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:44:13 PM
Provide a link please?
ooops.the dog is white and bald!!!
were they drugged,forced or what? cz this is the love of money.selling your body to anything including acacia trees.
the dog should be tested for hiv and caged for life.
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, May 10, 2013 11:47:35 PM
Provide a link please?
ooops.the dog is white and bald!!!
were they drugged,forced or what? cz this is the love of money.selling your body to anything including acacia trees.
the dog should be tested for hiv and caged for life.
drugged aje?forced aje?some people can do anything for money...
User Profile
10 Pages
>
Goto Page...