Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
Shotgun wrote:Impunity wrote:Shotgun wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Oh, the brother also lost? Stand corrected. Mutula's father in law said there is enough property in the family to 'handle' even 20 Nthenyas....so Eunice will definitely get something Did u say father in law? Your TV must be using ugali before beaming bulletin!!!!!!! Haha. Wacha matusi @Impunity. Who was that old man...he was not the one telling us jana how Mutula owes him 4M for the Maanzoni ranch? But whoever he is, he said he can handle '20 Nthenyas' so if there are more out there, they should not shy away. If there is enuff for 20 Nthenyas, then I guess hata Karolina can tokelezea and ask for somesing small for services rendered. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.