>
Goto Page...
Bungoma
Options
·
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:21:10 AM
Currently trending all over Twitter! Nigh-time killings, GSU attacking protesters, all kinds of action.
Anyone with any real info? Is there a situation there?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 11:41:03 AM
Actually two handles trending, #savebungoma and #bungoma.......let me save my comments for now!!!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:11:56 PM
@Chair,
What is it?I passed by the town Tuesday night and there was heavy presence of police but i thought it was funny since most of this attacks ziko mashinani.....Will be there today from kindu 3
Edit by user:
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:15 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:16:27 PM
I'm informed leo police were disrupting the demonstrations by the residents....iko kitu!!! The police should first act on the gangs
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:18:48 PM
I'm informed leo police were disrupting the demonstrations by the residents....iko kitu!!! The police should first act on the gangs
Where in particular?...In the town?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:22:38 PM
@Chair,
What is it?I passed by the town Tuesday night and there was heavy presence of police but i thought it was funny since most of this attacks ziko mashinani.....Will be there today from kindu 3
Give us update Sir, twitter is painting a horrible picture.
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:23:51 PM
I hear the killings are political. Some senior politicians to blame...
A needy child's education depends on you. Click here to assist
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:26:05 PM
@Chair,
Just called a guy there and he says the residents were protesting the killing of two people last night.One is a prominent cycle spares seller.I am told he offered the killers 300K.They did not take the money and went ahead to butcher the man.....Sasa hii mambo gani?
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:33:26 PM
I don't know details, just saw a lot of chatter on twitter so was wondering what's going on.
Be safe!
User Profile
Posted :
Thursday, May 09, 2013 12:39:22 PM
I don't know details, just saw a lot of chatter on twitter so was wondering what's going on.
Be safe!
Hopefully.If i don't post tommorrow, ujue they have dispatched me
User Profile
3 Pages
>
Goto Page...
Bungoma