Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/17/2010 Posts: 1,163 Location: Sudan
Wanaume na ma mbochs, MWK etc. Do we just conclude that a man was not created to be restricted by society's bondage with one wife. Practically seems this is the silent rule, and Jean Jacques Rouserrou had already theorised the same. "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
mawinder wrote:Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy. why the outriders??? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy. why the outriders??? To show off but the convoy cannot match a washwash who was buried in Langata cemetry early this year.He had 9 outriders,a brand new hearse,a police chopper an administration police band and the family was carried in a Rangerover limousine.It seems apart from the dignitaries in attendance,Mutula's send off will not be VIP,it will be ordinary.
mawinder wrote:Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy. Do you work in Mlolongo?, Trailers, Traffic Cop, Bars ama ile equity? "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA.  Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge.
Um Sayala wrote:mawinder wrote:Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy. Do you work in Mlolongo?, Trailers, Traffic Cop, Bars ama ile equity? Yes.Petroleum and cement.
mawinder wrote:Impunity wrote:mawinder wrote:Just seen the motorcade pass by Mlolongo.Only 3 outriders and an old Mercedes hearse plus a few vehicles in the convoy. why the outriders??? To show off but the convoy cannot match a washwash who was buried in Langata cemetry early this year.He had 9 outriders,a brand new hearse,a police chopper an administration police band and the family was carried in a Rangerover limousine.It seems apart from the dignitaries in attendance,Mutula's send off will not be VIP,it will be ordinary. Ordinary??!! and the kshs 16m? ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Who is baba Denno?am slow todyay.. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Who is baba Denno?am slow todyay.. SUNgura Life is an endless adventure
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Who is baba Denno?am slow todyay.. Julius Sunkuli and the baby cousin saga Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday. Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance? Reminds me of Baba Denno saga. Denno was a carbon copy of his father...hapo hata there was no need of a DNA. Glad he was trounced by the bro in the Senator race, otherwise the tyranny of Denno's will have continued in Bunge. None of them won!!!! Who is baba Denno?am slow todyay.. Google " minister under fire for alleged rape of minors"
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Um Sayala wrote:Wanaume na ma mbochs, MWK etc. Do we just conclude that a man was not created to be restricted by society's bondage with one wife.
Practically seems this is the silent rule, and Jean Jacques Rouserrou had already theorised the same. You see how Wazuans are quiet? They know what the right thing should be. But it does not go down the throats. I always say it here: - there are those who are satisfied with one - there are those who are not satisfied with one - there are those who can afford more than one - there are those who will never marry- WE HAVE MORE WOMEN THAN MEN IN KENYA (IN THE WORLD TOO) - even if a woman is frigid, she does not mind being "kept" (maintenance) Otherwise:- mistresses ( mipango wa kando) - prostitution- sexually transmitted diseases- bastard children (for those who are religius know how God views this) - misery to the kept woman and - tremor to the innocent child All these because men are so weak nowadays to take responsibility. Uoga nayo!!!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Shotgun wrote:If the DNA will prove that indeed Mutula is actually Baba Muuo, that will really be a big blow to the legacy we were treated to yesterday.
Didn't get to see the kid on telly...any resemblance?
I hope the correct DNA sample will be used for testing. The family were too keen to accept. There should be no room for manipulation! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Accused, judged and verdict out!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Impunity wrote:washiku wrote:matata wrote:And during the eurogy, the son Kilonzo juniour said b4 the dad passed on, he called him saying he was unless. Yet the media has been reporting that the Late never called anyone b4 his death even after vomiting. Rumours nazo! @Matata, iko matata kitogo hapo na kimatamchi... He was unless = Alikuwa na kutokuwa. [/quote] Nationmedia said said "..love for fine things including ladies..." they didnt said he laid them. He likes helping them unlike male counterparts. Shame on you [/quote] The kettle calling the pot black....your English is also very happy
McReggae wrote:Accused, judged and verdict out!!! Some cases are straight forward, like this one concerning him impregnating the herdman's underage daughter. Whatever is done in the darkness comes out in the light one day, with devastating effects. Infact the family should apologize to society for his wayward behavior.
AlphDoti wrote:Um Sayala wrote:Wanaume na ma mbochs, MWK etc. Do we just conclude that a man was not created to be restricted by society's bondage with one wife.
Practically seems this is the silent rule, and Jean Jacques Rouserrou had already theorised the same. You see how Wazuans are quiet? They know what the right thing should be. But it does not go down the throats. I always say it here: - there are those who are satisfied with one - there are those who are not satisfied with one - there are those who can afford more than one - there are those who will never marry- WE HAVE MORE WOMEN THAN MEN IN KENYA (IN THE WORLD TOO) - even if a woman is frigid, she does not mind being "kept" (maintenance) Otherwise:- mistresses ( mipango wa kando) - prostitution- sexually transmitted diseases- bastard children (for those who are religius know how God views this) - misery to the kept woman and - tremor to the innocent child All these because men are so weak nowadays to take responsibility. Uoga nayo!!! @AlphD, Wanaume hawawezi kuongea hapa. wanajijua. But its also high time ladies accepted that the African culture, especially poligamy, will never be erased. will just go thro metamorphosis "Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
jaggernaut wrote:McReggae wrote:Accused, judged and verdict out!!! Some cases are straight forward, like this one concerning him impregnating the herdman's underage daughter. Whatever is done in the darkness comes out in the light one day, with devastating effects. Infact the family should apologize to society for his wayward behavior. Sawa sawa bwana judge and DNA tester!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Makueni Senator-Mutula kilonzo Has passed on