wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

6 Pages«<23456>
Asunta Wagura!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:53:30 AM

There is a lady in my village with 17 children and still very healthy and going strong....the husband has 3 wives with a total of 39 chudren!!!

Ofcourse you dont a rocket scientist to prove that 60% of those younglings belong to neighbors,shamba boys,grave diggers and chicken thieves....

Probably if it was you that would be the case, this a total real man!!!!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:55:29 AM

Eish @impunity! You have issues. This lady is wealthier than you, is probably a better parent than you and will outlive very many Kenyans who think they are as healthy as they come! Why do you want to dictate the number of kids she can get???

Although you have convenietly tried to change your original direction, your problem with her was her HIV status. That is why your original post mentioned her HIV status REVENGE AGAINST THE DISEASE (You are sick!) and asked about the man involved. You didn't mention her age or status. You can fool some people some time but you can't fool ALL the people ALL the time (Thanks Bob). You ain't fooling me!

Furthermore, there are wealthier people than Assumpta who have more kids than her and poorer ones who have more kids than her. How comes you haven't started a thread on any of them? Anywho, post #1 gives your reasoning (?) away! Be sensitive bro!

Ahem!!....He says he is thinking outside the box.He has never tried thinking without the damn box!
#33 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 11:59:26 AM

There is a lady in my village with 17 children and still very healthy and going strong....the husband has 3 wives with a total of 39 chudren!!!

Ofcourse you dont a rocket scientist to prove that 60% of those younglings belong to neighbors,shamba boys,grave diggers and chicken thieves....

seriously?Laughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:05:35 PM

kyt wrote:
I think she is proving a point, and its not a good point.

due to perceived stigma she has developed a 'superiority complex'.A chip on the shoulder
what is the role of the man in the babies lives. Awachane na commoditisation of childrenShame on you
#35 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:07:28 PM

I think she's very wealthy because she gets a lot of donor money through her NGO (KENWA). I'm not sure she's toiled and worked for it. It's her choice (and her husband's) to have as many children as she chooses. However, herself and her children will probably need more and better care that other ordinary mothers and children would need. She's been on ARVs for more that 20 years so her body is definitely different than the rest. That's a huge risk she is prepared to take. I hope this does not become a trend where every other HIV positive lady (most without the finances that she has to seek optimal treatment) decide to have children like she has. We'll have a paediatric HIV epidemic.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:16:38 PM

Eish @impunity! You have issues. This lady is wealthier than you, is probably a better parent than you and will outlive very many Kenyans who think they are as healthy as they come! Why do you want to dictate the number of kids she can get???

Although you have convenietly tried to change your original direction, your problem with her was her HIV status. That is why your original post mentioned her HIV status REVENGE AGAINST THE DISEASE (You are sick!) and asked about the man involved. You didn't mention her age or economic status. You can fool some people some time but you can't fool ALL the people ALL the time (Thanks Bob). You ain't fooling me!

Furthermore, there are wealthier people than Assumpta who have more kids than her and poorer ones who have more kids than her. How comes you haven't started a thread on any of them? Anywho, post #1 gives your reasoning (?) away! Be sensitive bro!

@maich, it is quite clear why he was once usered for a long period.
#37 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:16:48 PM

jguru wrote:
I think she's very wealthy because she gets a lot of donor money through her NGO (KENWA). I'm not sure she's toiled and worked for it. It's her choice (and her husband's) to have as many children as she chooses. However, herself and her children will probably need more and better care that other ordinary mothers and children would need. She's been on ARVs for more that 20 years so her body is definitely different than the rest. That's a huge risk she is prepared to take. I hope this does not become a trend where every other HIV positive lady (most without the finances that she has to seek optimal treatment) decide to have children like she has. We'll have a paediatric HIV epidemic.

I have been called names up there, but I forgive them for lack of understanding the point I bring across.
Thanks to @digtek1.

I will stand with assertion nonetheless:
"SHE WONT BE DOING THESE WERE SHE NOT +VE"

#38 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:28:09 PM

I hope, really hope, she consented to a BTL while the caesarean section for the twins was being done. I'd be uncomfortable with P4+0 G5 in a 45yr old HIV+ mother on ARVs. A fifth pregnancy, no.
#39 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:32:15 PM

jguru wrote:
I hope, really hope, she consented to a BTL while the caesarean section for the twins was being done. I'd be uncomfortable with P4+0 G5 in a 45yr old HIV+ mother on ARVs. A fifth pregnancy, no.

She is forte-five?
Pray Pray Pray

And what are these things BTL,P4+0 G5??????

Blackberry
#40 Posted : Wednesday, May 08, 2013 12:38:14 PM

Coolio wrote:
Impunity wacha beef! kwani alikataa kuzaa na wewe?

Women of her economic status dont give birth to so much kids.
She is trying to prove a point and stun some "people" who might have written her off.

prove a point.....So Be It....Its her life to do whatever she desires...and she can afford it anyway...
I bet she will next try for a little girl of her own....Congratulations Girl...U r trully Blessed!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

6 Pages«<23456>